Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

131 - 140 of 1469 reviews

Fishing Manor

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

really good and very easy to use Lots of impressions so far so good see how this goes with some time on site mabey couple of weeks
.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

CoolStuffStore

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app About 1 month

great app,
it helped me a lot

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Tiffanni's

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Be better if more traffic was brought in. Otherwise just really checking it out but seems to be doing okay. I haven't deleted it yet...

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

The Bearded G.O.A.T

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

It's great so far. I have alot of impressions,just not as many conversions as I want so far but hopefully with the impressions it will get there

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Sky Shop Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Easy to manage. No issues.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. Your feedback helps us develop the products better in the future.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Admire Me

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I used this application during a week. No results at all. useless application. Do not waste your time.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

As you know that generating traffic is a long and costly process that involves a lot of different factors and each store has its own unique approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
If you are a new user, please give the app more time to operate effectively.
Besides, you may consider updating the plan to use the extended features.

Reach us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Fancy Tesa Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

#fffc'c ch gdndndjisnsnx x dbejeis8cudkenenene dnjejsns night isnejjsenjedndndnrndmfndndndndndndndnsndn

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app brings benefits to you more in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Trisha's Designs Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to help me increase traffic to my store. It would be nice if it will convert into sales.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Restorehealthkart

Location India
Time spent using app About 15 hours

Very nice app. Easy to use.
Just started using it. Will update the increase in sales after few days.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

trimandtonichair

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

This app is really fantastic and so easy to use, very user friendly and all around great. Will reccomend to anyone i know

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.