Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for increasing traffic and sales through its advanced SEO tools, keyword research, and competitor analysis features. It's praised for its comprehensive analytics, reporting capabilities, and responsive customer support. The straightforward setup process and affordability make it ideal for new businesses. Some merchants reported a noticeable increase in traffic within days and appreciated its effectiveness in showcasing business offerings and promoting ads on social media.

July 26, 2023

Muy. Buena aplicación me es muy util. He obtenido tráfico inmediato y estoy muy satisfecho de los resultados que estoy teniendo.

29 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por compartir tu positiva reseña de 5 estrellas! Nos alegra mucho saber que encuentras a Eggflow Instant Traffic como una aplicación muy útil para ti.

Es genial saber que has obtenido tráfico inmediato y que estás satisfecho con los resultados que has estado obteniendo. Estamos aquí para apoyarte en cada paso y asegurarnos de que continúes obteniendo beneficios positivos de nuestra aplicación.

Tus comentarios y palabras amables son muy apreciados. Si sigues teniendo una experiencia positiva y ves mejoras en tu tienda, agradeceríamos mucho si consideras compartir tus impresiones continuas a través de una reseña.

¡Gracias por elegir Eggflow Instant Traffic, y aquí estamos para continuar apoyándote en tu éxito!

Saludos cordiales,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

September 8, 2023

Amazing app.

ILike Fitch Discount Store
United States
18 days using the app
October 26, 2023

Fantastisk app

18 days using the app
May 4, 2023

Very good conducts traffic though no sales, um using the free version so its good anyways.
Would recomend

3 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 5, 2023

Hello DLC,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommending our app! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the free version of Instant Traffic and that it's helping to drive traffic to your store.

We understand that converting traffic into sales is crucial for your business, and we're here to help. Our Premium and Extra plans offer additional features such as ad targeting by countries and devices, which can help you reach a more targeted audience and potentially increase your sales conversion rate.

Additionally, our team is always working on improving our apps and services. If you have any suggestions or would like assistance in optimizing your store for conversions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team. We're more than happy to help!

Wishing you success and growth with your store,

Customer Success Team, Eggflow

April 21, 2024

I lost 1 hour of my time, very difficult to use and very bad system!

About 1 hour using the app
October 14, 2023

Great app!!!!

Alle&Alli USA
United States
4 days using the app
July 22, 2023

helps a lot llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Unlimited Recourses
17 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that Eggflow Instant Traffic is providing helpful assistance for you.

If you have any questions, need further assistance, or want to explore more features of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback helps us continue improving and delivering a positive experience to our users.

If you continue to find value in the app and its assistance, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing more detailed feedback or an updated review based on your ongoing experience.

Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to support you in your journey!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

August 30, 2023

it's kind of confusing to work with, cannot verify the impressions and clicks, or at least i couldn't with all the analytic tools i have

Ayla Boutique
About 6 hours using the app
Eggflow replied September 1, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you found the app confusing to work with initially. We value your feedback and appreciate your patience.

I'd like to inform you that we've recently released an update to the app that addresses the issue you mentioned. With this update, you should now be able to see impressions and clicks normally, providing you with the data you need to assess the performance of your campaigns accurately.

We hope this update improves your experience with our app. If you have any further questions or need assistance with any aspect of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure a smoother experience for you.

Thank you for using Eggflow Instant Traffic, and we hope to provide you with a more positive experience in the future.

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

July 20, 2023

Gostei bastante do app, recomendo muitoo............................................................

Sousa Shop
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Muito obrigado por compartilhar sua maravilhosa resenha de 5 estrelas! Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você gostou muito do Eggflow Instant Traffic e que o recomenda.

Sua recomendação é muito valiosa para nós, e estamos aqui para apoiá-lo em sua jornada. Se você tiver alguma dúvida, precisar de assistência ou quiser explorar mais recursos do aplicativo, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco.

Se você continuar gostando e vendo benefícios com o aplicativo, ficaríamos muito gratos se considerasse compartilhar suas impressões contínuas por meio de uma resenha.

Obrigado por escolher o Eggflow Instant Traffic, e estamos animados para continuar apoiando o seu sucesso!

Felicia Ng
Equipe Eggflow

November 14, 2023


4 days using the app