Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1556 reviews
1556 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1556 reviews
July 31, 2020

It's great so far. I have alot of impressions,just not as many conversions as I want so far but hopefully with the impressions it will get there

The Bearded G.O.A.T
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Eggflow replied August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited July 28, 2020

Easy to manage. No issues.

Sky Shop Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Eggflow replied August 13, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. Your feedback helps us develop the products better in the future.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited July 26, 2020

I used this application during a week. No results at all. useless application. Do not waste your time.

Admire Me
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Eggflow replied July 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

As you know that generating traffic is a long and costly process that involves a lot of different factors and each store has its own unique approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
If you are a new user, please give the app more time to operate effectively.
Besides, you may consider updating the plan to use the extended features.

Reach us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

July 9, 2020

#fffc'c ch gdndndjisnsnx x dbejeis8cudkenenene dnjejsns night isnejjsenjedndndnrndmfndndndndndndndnsndn

Fancy Tesa Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Eggflow replied July 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app brings benefits to you more in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

July 8, 2020

I used this app to help me increase traffic to my store. It would be nice if it will convert into sales.

Trisha's Designs Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

July 4, 2020

Very nice app. Easy to use.
Just started using it. Will update the increase in sales after few days.

Restorehealthkart
India
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

July 3, 2020

This app is really fantastic and so easy to use, very user friendly and all around great. Will reccomend to anyone i know

trimandtonichair
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited July 1, 2020

i like it been a good source of traffic in the past when i had another store i recommend it for any starting store.

EpiphanyRoad
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

June 27, 2020

This app is really cool
They really help with getting traffic to your store and get good impression
It's easy for the m to run ads without any cost

I-S-C-K
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 days
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited June 22, 2020

Early days but loads of impressions for free. Will see how it goes over the next few weeks and start using the paid services if I see some conversion

ConsoleTech
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.