Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and ability to enhance store credibility. It's praised for its variety of design options and color customization of badges, even on the free plan. Many appreciate the prompt and helpful support team. The app is credited with boosting sales and enhancing website value. The premium plan offers more variety and customization options. It's seen as a valuable tool for those starting or improving an e-commerce business.

December 7, 2023

Easy to use and customise even on a free plan!

R O M E E L A
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
May 9, 2023

It like adding value to the website and makes more legitimate
Hopefully it can help sales on my website
Appreciate the amazing design

Ultinity
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Edited March 11, 2023

THE APP WAS SO EASILY NAVIGATED!! IT MADE STARTING AN E-COMMERCE BUSINESS FUN TO DO. THANKS FOR MAKING IT SIMPLE!

H.O.O.D Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
August 24, 2023

perfeito,reúne tudo o que o cliente precisa saber em um só lugar,prático,simples e objetivo,deixando a loja com uma credibilidade bem maior.

clicsave
Brazil
3 months using the app
Edited June 6, 2020

Really helpful and easy to set, various options to select and all the badges that we need...suggest!

Emozioni Cucite
Italy
Almost 4 years using the app
July 6, 2020

amazing app love it, it help me to build the perfect website for my ecommerce online. very convenient

wantedlist
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 20, 2021

The app is very easy to use !! The instructions were very easy to follow.
I love how it made my web site look very professional and created trust for the customers.

IM A LUXURY
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 7, 2020

Awesome experience adding icons is really easily, I will recommend this app for adding badges.

Shinbha
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
September 16, 2020

The best app ever have for free badges option for begin with. I recommend highly to use this app, useful.

Takesumi LTD
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2020

Very nice app! Easy to install to customize and to choose from many different configurations. It greatly enhances the credibility of my store.

Alphabet Jewel
Greece
About 2 years using the app