Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1127 reviews
1127 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1127 reviews
November 8, 2022

The app seems very good and works well. Also, i appreciate the help from Anne and Brian, so nice and patient, again thanks very much.

M-Joptim Skincare
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Secomapp replied November 10, 2022

Greetings M-Joptim Skincare,

We at Free Gifts appreciate the positive energy you are sending our way:D
Anne and Brian are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with their help!
In order to enhance our service, our personnel will continue to strive for greater quality!

If you need help, please get in touch with us by Livechat or email at support@secomapp.com.

We are overjoyed to have you here!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

Edited November 4, 2022

This app has been so easy to use. Support has been nothing but WONDERFUL! Highly recommend this app for GWPs, BOGOs and the like :) Shout out to David for the best support ever!!!!

ACRYLIQUE | Instacrylics™
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
Secomapp replied November 10, 2022

Dear ACRYLIQUE | Instacrylics™,

How lovely a customer you are! We are grateful that you trust Free Gifts app and let us accompany you in your business. David would definitely be happy to read your feedback. Thanks to your support, we would work tirelessly to improve Free Gifts app.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 4, 2022

Amazing and timely support and Anne and the other members of the team helped so perfectly with the installation and to get the offers on the site up and running ,Highly recommended them.

VSDent
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Secomapp replied November 10, 2022

Good day to you VSDent,

We are so thankful to have such a lovely customer like you with us. Your trust and your thoughtful feedback will absolutely motivate us to work harder on developing better features for Free Gifts app.

In case you need our support, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 3, 2022

We have recently launched this app on our site after I spent some time trying to find a solution that would be meet the majority of our needs. The support received to date has been brilliant, the team have been very helpful.

Bigjigs Toys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Secomapp replied November 10, 2022

Bigjigs Toys, good day to you!

You made our day by placing your trust in the Free Gifts app and giving it a five-star rating! Our entire team is ecstatic to have been able to assist and delight you!

Please contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any more questions or issues. We'll be there for you anytime you need us!

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 3, 2022

I installed to see if it fitted my needs, but it didn't. This is fine, can't always be a good match. But after uninstalling the app my theme is still completely trashed with their files en liquid includes. Ridiculous!

Warmpies
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Secomapp replied November 3, 2022

***Updated Nov 4, 2022
Hi Warmpies,

It's a pity that we haven't gotten your response since yesterday. Our team is all waiting for the theme to be sent so we can assist you in removing the code and send it back to you. Could you help us with that?
----------
Hi Warmpies,

I'm really sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered. Our team has just sent you an email with ticket #129089 to help you remove the liquid files. Could you help us check your mailbox?

November 3, 2022

This is a great plugin, the customer service support Anne and Harry from dev team were amazing! Solve my questions really fast and they really thoughtful!!! Thank you! Really worth the money!

ashimaryhair
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 2, 2022

Very great app with alot of features, support is amazing and fast! Always ready to help when needed!

Nature’s HUG™ Pet food Inc. - Français
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 31, 2022

Thanks you very much to David and Brian who solve my main problem into my store by doing all the offer I needed to make all work. Great service. Thank you guy so much!

Maxime Poulin fine art landscape photography
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 26, 2022

Their customer service is amazing. Not only have they answered questions after hours but they've quickly implemented fixes in order to make the promotions I want to run work.

Stryke Club
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Secomapp replied October 30, 2022

Good day to you Stryke Club,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome review! Your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

October 20, 2022

It's a great App to add free gifts. Ann and the rest of Devs helped out a lot in customizing the app to match my theme.

Jurassic Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Secomapp replied October 30, 2022

Good day Jurassic Studio,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team, especially Anne, is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.