Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1128 reviews
1128 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1128 reviews
November 14, 2022

It met my needs very well, the staff customized it according to my requirements and I am very satisfied. Thank you Anne and Louis

ITEHIL
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Good day, ITEHIL!

That is an incredibly touching review! Anne and Louis are overjoyed right now!
We now have even more motivation to improve our services in the future, thanks to you:D

If you need help, please contact us via Live Chat or support@secomapp.com.

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 13, 2022

Great app, i can 100% recommend this. im totally happy with it and the support is super fast and nice!

Shokz NL
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Hi Shokz NL,

We are so glad that our team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review so that we can work tirelessly to improve our app even more.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 13, 2022

They are so helpful and is always ready to help. I might be rude or impatient but they are just always accomodating and friendly. I'm very grateful for their help, and this app is super useful and easy to use. 10 stars if I could give:) Thank you guys!

Newentor AU
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Hi Newentor AU,

How lovely a customer you are! We are grateful that you trust Free Gifts app and let us accompany you in your business. Thanks to your support, we would work tirelessly to improve Free Gifts app.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 12, 2022

Anne, Brian and Robert are amazing super quick n adjusting things even on weekends. Best customer support!

NOURISHED3
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

NOURISHED3, hopy you enjoy your wonderful day!

The Free Gifts customer support staff appreciates your generosity and love. Especially Anne, Brian and Robert - they are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with their assistance!

Please get in touch with us by LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

We are delighted to be working with you.
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 11, 2022

Perfect app for our black friday sales! Customer service was outstanding even after hours. 5 stars all the way!!

MwCustoms Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Dear MwCustoms Inc.,

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! Your precious feedback motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 10, 2022

The app was super responsive and so helpful when i was in a time crunch! Loved the support! David was great! Thanks!!!

BROWN GIRL Jane
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Good day to you BROWN GIRL Jane!

Thanks a ton for your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us, especially David, to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 10, 2022

Thank you!! Thank you!! I sincerely appreciated Brian and David's time in assisting with our BOGO app set-up. David answered my inquiries very timely and eased my concerns on this being our first time using this app. His patience when I was testing it was also greatly appreciated. We will definitely use this again. Thank you again, David.

California Mango
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Good morning California Mango!

Our Free Gifts team feels so blessed to have had amazing merchants like yourself encouraging us on our way to achieving perfect customer support!
We will definitely let David and Brian know about your kind praise and we are sure that they will be so very happy.

If you ever need assistance just let us know via LiveChat or our support email support@secomapp,com!

You really made our day!
Hannah
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

November 10, 2022

This application has been very easy to use, very nice and helpful client service, I recommend to everyone.

Vilhelm Parfumerie
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Hi Vilhelm Parfumerie,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Anne and Brian would be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 9, 2022

MEGET hjælpsom support, der bar os igennem hele opsætningen, og lavede popups, så de passede til vores look på webshoppen... Er virkelig imponeret over servvice-niveau! Kan klart anbefales til alle andre der overvejer...

hellovintage.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Secomapp replied November 10, 2022

Goddag hellovintage.dk,

Tusind tak for dine pæne og tankevækkende ord på appen Gratis gaver. For os betyder det meget, og vi vil gøre alt, hvad vi kan, for at forbedre servicen til vores langsigtede kunder.

Hvis du stadig har spørgsmål, er du velkommen til at kontakte os på support@secomapp.com eller via live chat. Vi hjælper altid gerne, hvis du har brug for det!

Beklager eventuelle oversættelsesfejl, da vi bruger Google Oversæt nu :D

Med venlig hilsen,
Hannah
Free Gifts - kundesupportteam.

November 9, 2022

A good app indeed. Easy to install and set up no need any tech knowledge.
Customer services are very friendly and helpful and almost instant responded.
Highly recommend if you need a BOGO app.

DEXSHELL STORE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 days
Secomapp replied November 10, 2022

Dear DEXSHELL STORE,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback on our app and support! We could not be happier that we can accompany you and could assist you promptly. Thanks to your precious support, we are encouraged to work harder on improving Free Gifts app.

If you need further support, we will always be ready to give you a hand via our live chat or support@secomapp.com!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.