Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like URL parameter conditions that enhance email marketing campaigns. It's user-friendly, integrates well with Shopify, and is praised for its efficient support team. The app's ability to create special offers and 'buy one, get one' deals reportedly boosts sales and conversion rates. It also offers free gifts, works seamlessly with other apps like PageFly, and allows customization to suit individual store needs. Many merchants report time savings in setting up and managing promotions, and value the guidance provided by the support team.

March 28, 2024

So far, the best app to create offers !
Thanks Anne & Brian for there expertise and responsiveness :)

NOO
France
2 months using the app
March 28, 2024

This app is great, and so easy to use. The customer service and live chat are awesome.
I had a small issue and Mina was able to help straight away.
Would definitely recommend this app!

Clear Jelly Stamper
Canada
6 days using the app
May 10, 2024

BOGO team is supportive, especially ANNE, BRIAN and MINA are helpful and worked fast to resolve my customization question.

Site B Cosmart
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
May 10, 2024

We downloaded this app because we've experienced limitations with other apps. We haven't used it much yet however, Anne has been extremely helpful and very prompt replying to any questions we had, and the app seems to do exactly what we need it to so far. Very happy!

Charli and Kate
Australia
1 day using the app
March 8, 2024

Just started using the APP, so far so good, I appreciate the app support Mina, she is very patient and helpful, thanks to her help, the customisation for our shop was well done! Bravo Mina!

Floroma 花之滴
Hong Kong SAR
18 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Needed a quick customization to the cart and David and Louis quickly made the adjustments on a live site.

Alpha Supps®
United States
5 months using the app
March 8, 2024

It works as intended, and support are incredibly fast to respond to any issues and even faster to resolve them, specifically Mina is very helpful.

FFS Beauty
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 4, 2024

ANNE is super available and helpful with assisting me in creating and fixing issues with the BOGO gifts. Thank you ANNE!!

Katoa
Italy
About 2 months using the app
April 10, 2024

Amazing app but even better customer support! Super helpful and super friendly.

MindJournal
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
April 19, 2024

Grâce à cette appli, nous gérons toutes nos offres et cela fonctionne parfaitement ! Et quand on a un soucis, le service client nous répond tout de suite et trouve une solution rapidement ! Nous recommandons !

Mama Kana
France
Over 1 year using the app