Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1127 reviews
1127 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1127 reviews
November 16, 2022

The Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y app is great and customer service has been fantastic. Highly recommending this app.

Body Armor 4x4
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Hello, Body Armor 4x4!

Thank you very much for your kind and considerate thoughts on the Free Gifts app. It means a lot to us, and we'll do everything we can to improve the service for our long-term customers.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always willing to lend a hand if you require it!

Best of wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Edited November 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Brian, Anne and David. They all helped me customise my theme for the free gift promotion for our Black Friday Sale. I am super happy with their quick service! David in particular has helped us with a lot of our promotion offerings during the Black Friday Sale. Everything I thought that was not possible, David made it possible for our store to run multiple promotions at the same time. I highly recommend this app!

Unicorn Superfoods
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Good day to you Unicorn Superfoods,

Thanks a ton for your wonderful feedback! Our team, especially Brian and Anne, is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 16, 2022

Bon support client, Brian et David sont à rapides et à l'écoute pour résoudre tous les problèmes d'installation ou de personnalisation

Serinita Schweiz
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Bonjour Serinita Schweiz,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire aussi pensif ! Nous continuerons sans aucun doute à améliorer les fonctionnalités et l'expérience de nos clients fidèles. Nous sommes vraiment heureux d'être de service et vraiment reconnaissants de votre avis!

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez nous contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail à support@secomapp.com. Nous sommes toujours prêts à aider. Notre objectif principal est de vous offrir le meilleur service possible!

Meilleures salutations!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Équipe d'assistance à la clientèle

November 15, 2022

We were searching for a GWP app that would do everything we needed it to do for what felt like forever, and we finally found this and it's perfect! Lots of functionality and customization, an easy way to test and get a link to only show the deals to certain customers, and the customer service is VERY responsive and very helpful. They helped match the design to our store within about 2 minutes. Definitely recommended!

Verve Culture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Greetings Verve Culture,

We just received your glowing review and we couldn't be any happier :D
With your support, our team can continue to improve our services to make sure that they would get more perfect, every single time!

Our team will be right here over at Live chat or in the email support@secomapp.com if you ever need us! Let us know and we will be right there to assist!

Much appreciated!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 15, 2022

This app help us boost our sales by more than 50%. The app works like magic and a big thanks to the whole team for helping us with the installation. Everything was so fast and very professional.

NeiPack
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 days
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Hope you are having a wonderful day NeiPack,

We really appreciate your wonderfully kind review! Our entire team is over the moon right now! Thanks to your support, we will definitely keep working harder and harder to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

If you require any assistance at all, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always there if you need us!

All the best!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 15, 2022

La atención personalizada en caso de soporte o ayuda es increíblemente bueno. Recomiendo la APPs en un 100%. saludos

Regalos Clicker
Chile
Time spent using app: 12 days
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Hola Regalos Clicker,

¡Agradecemos sus comentarios positivos! ¡Todo nuestro equipo está emocionado ahora mismo! Continuaremos trabajando arduamente para mejorar nuestros productos y la experiencia de nuestros fieles clientes con su apoyo.

Si necesita ayuda, contáctenos a través del chat en vivo o envíe un correo electrónico a support@secomapp.com. ¡Siempre estamos disponibles para ayudarte si lo necesitas!

Pido disculpas por cualquier error en la traducción, porque usamos el Traductor de Google para el checo :D

¡Esperamos ser de utilidad para usted!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Equipo de atención al cliente

Edited January 12, 2023

They have been helping me with everything and they do a great job. Highly recommended App! Tt increases your sales a lot! Thank you David!

Ökovor
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Have a fantastic day, Ökovor!

The Free Gifts customer service staff is grateful for your kindness and love.
Brian, Anne and Chica are very happy about the excellent feedback we've received:D

If you have any questions, please contact us by LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com.

I'm delighted we're collaborating!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 14, 2022

The app is perfect and will allow us to increase our AOV during black Friday by offering Free products over $X. The support staff have been incredibly helpful :)

shadematters.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Good day to you shadematters.com.au,

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! Your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our precious customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you so much!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Edited November 14, 2022

David was incredibly helpful and accommodating, able to customize the app any way we needed on our site. A small learning curve but the team are very happy to explain anything you need. The deal works well and having it run on the cart page is great.

Tea Pea Home
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 12 days
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Good day to you Tea Pea Home,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! Daniel would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 14, 2022

It met my needs very well, the staff customized it according to my requirements and I am very satisfied. Thank you Anne and Louis

ITEHIL
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Secomapp replied November 14, 2022

Good day, ITEHIL!

That is an incredibly touching review! Anne and Louis are overjoyed right now!
We now have even more motivation to improve our services in the future, thanks to you:D

If you need help, please contact us via Live Chat or support@secomapp.com.

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team