Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 1003 reviews

PerTeGioielli™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 days

Great customer care, thanks David and Brian, i needed to change some sentences and change liquid code in my theme, super Davide and Brian, in less than a hour they gave me all!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Dear PerTeGioielli™

That is an incredibly touching review! David and Brian are ecstatic right now!
We now have even more motivation to improve our services in the future, thanks to you :)

Please contact us via Live Chat or support@secomapp.com if you require any assistance.

Many thanks,
Daniel
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

LYN ID

Location India
Time spent using app 6 days

Thank you a lot for the support team, Anne and the team is beyond great. For during the free trial period, they helped to set everything from our request and resolved issues from my questions.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Greetings LYN ID

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! Our entire team is ecstatic right now! Thanks to your support, we will continue to work hard to improve the features and experience of our loyal customers.

If you require any assistance, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We'll be there for you whenever you need us!

Best wishes!
Emily
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Jams Cuisine

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Bonjour, Pouvez vous me communiquer votre mail. Je n'arrive pas à rentrer en contact avec vous.....

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Jams Cuisine

David from our team has already reached out to you twice via email and if you need anything, just reply to it and our team would be more than willing to support you!

We hope to be of assistance to you!
Johnny
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

La Rose Cristalline

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Super bonne app entièrement satisfait !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Bonjour La Rose Cristalline

Nous apprécions vos commentaires positifs ! En ce moment, toute notre équipe est aux anges ! Nous continuerons à travailler dur pour améliorer nos produits et l'expérience de nos clients fidèles grâce à votre soutien.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide, veuillez nous contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail à support@secomapp.com. Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider si vous en avez besoin !

Toutes mes excuses pour les erreurs de traduction, le cas échéant, car nous avons utilisé Google Translate pour le français :D

Nous espérons vous être utile !
Élie
Cadeaux gratuits - Équipe d'assistance à la clientèle

aimn-nextlevel

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 6 days

The support is beyond great. Even during free trial period they helped to set everything up and adjust settings/visuals on our request.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

I hope your day is going well, aimn-nextlevel

We are grateful for your wonderful review! Our entire team is ecstatic right now! As a result of your support, we will continue to work hard to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require assistance. If you require our assistance, we are always available!

We hope to be of assistance to you!
Amber
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Worry Rings

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 days

Very helpful customer service and easy set up with the help of their team. App works well and looks great on my website

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hello Worry Rings,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments about our assistance:D
Your positive feedback has given us a boost in confidence, and we will use it to improve our services!

If you have any questions, please contact us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com.

We look forward to assisting you once more!
David
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Conservas Pinhais

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app does exactly what the client needed, pretty easy to implement. But what really surprised me the most is the support. Even on trial, the support (chat and email) helped us so fast and that's pretty important nowadays.
Really glad to opt on this app.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hello Conservas Pinhais,

We are grateful for your wonderful review! Our entire team is ecstatic right now! As a consequence of your support, we will continue to work hard to improve the products and experience for our loyal customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require assistance. If you require our assistance, we are always available!

We hope to be of assistance to you!
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Amanda Clothing

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 8 days

100% Legit and Satisfied. with the help of customer support. really appreciated. thank you so much for this kind

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Good morning, Amanda Clothing.

We are ecstatic and grateful for your compliments on our services! That note will surely aid us in our efforts to provide outstanding customer service!

Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

Best regards,
Daniel
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Mon Adorable Félin

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Customer service at its best!
David is at the top, I would say even a genius. Professional staff, I thank him from the bottom of my heart!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Greetings, Mon Adorable Félin!

We here at Free Gifts love the great vibes you're sending our way:D
David is ecstatic to learn that you are pleased with their assistance!
Our staff will continue to strive for greater excellence in order to improve our service!

Please contact us by Livechat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require assistance.

We're thrilled to have you among us!
Steven
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Le Paradis Doux

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

The application is very good and meets all my expectations. Also very responsive customer service on chat and email! They meet all the needs. Great

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Hello, Le Paradis Doux.

Thank you so much for your kind thoughts regarding our assistance:D
Your excellent comment has given us a great confidence boost, and we will utilize it to enhance our services!

Please let us know if you need anything; we'll be available via Live Chat and email at support@secomapp.com!

We look forward to supporting you again!

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team