Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 783 reviews

Waggy Pup

Works great, have been using their app for over a year. Their support team is great! It's a conversion booster

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Good day to you Waggy Pup,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to be chosen by you! With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

True Grace

Easy to use and does the job a lot of these Free Gift apps doesn't seem to be able to. Had great customer support with setting the app up and getting it to work with our cart drawer. Thanks especially to Louis and Robert. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Good day True Grace,

We are so proud that our app and support team can satisfy you! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

The Design Palette

The app works really well. The customer service is excellent - Trix was really helpful and took me through how to build an offer step by step.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Hi The Design Palette,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Trix would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SOSkin

Membres du support très réactifs en cas de besoin, disponible et travaillent efficacement. je recommande !

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Dear SOSkin,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get you fully satisfied.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Stiefelparadies Staging Site

The app is great. But you know what is even better? The support. They are extremely fast in replying and more reliable than anything. They helped me out so much when asking for bug fixes or design changes. The app also does pretty much exactly what we want. I can definitely recommend this app to anyone looking for a great free gift app for their customers.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Good day Stiefelparadies Staging Site,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Ari
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

EUBI EU

Excellent service from Robert & Trix! Prompt, accurate, patient and professional. Keep up the amazing work!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Good day to you EUBI EU,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to be chosen by you! With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

EUBI UK

Trix and Robert have been extremely helpful and patient no matter what help we need with the app. They are very prompt in responding as well! Definitely 5 stars worthy service!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Dear EUBI UK,

How lovely a customer you are! We are grateful that you trust Free Gifts app and let us accompany you in your business. Trix and Robert would definitely be happy to read your feedback. Thanks to your support, we would work tirelessly to improve Free Gifts app.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Ezreal Armwrestling Club

Just delete this app, useless. It will make your cart page very very slow. Even reduce the sales. After their coding team "Optimized" the speed of our cart page. All the products variant drop down does not work anymore. And I do not know what their coding guy did. The facebook pixel does not even work anymore. All my facebook ads saying there is no event been verified. All the tracking are also effected. We are spending thousands dollars on fb everyday. They literally caused us thousand dollars lost since yesterday they installed the code. Do not use this app unless you want to lose money. I have tried to contact their support many times. They have never get back to me.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

***UPDATE June 21, 2021
Hi Admin,
Our developer team has just sent you an email regarding the issue. Could you please help check and let me know your thought?
-----------
***UPDATE June 18, 2021
Hi Admin,

Our technical team has fixed the issue and reply to you via email and livechat system. Could you please check it?
-----------
Hi Admin,

Sorry for your unhappy experience with our app. Our team has just got back to work and investigating the issue for you. We will update you as soon as we find it out!

Luxx Lash

Support was great! Replies were fast, and the developer was able to work on our requests, and issues were resolved within an hour. This app did exactly what we needed, and more!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Good day to you Luxx Lash,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your awesome feedback would definitely keep us going on improving the app and providing better services.

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always happy to be with you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

laurel denise

Fast and awesome customer service. They went above and beyond to assit. Really appreciate it so much!! A great app.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Good day to you laurel denise,

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.