Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1128 reviews
1128 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1128 reviews
November 21, 2022

Great app! It is a little confusing at first but David and Louis are always on the app's chat box to help resolve any issues immediately. Highly recommended!

ANÈIRA Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Secomapp replied November 22, 2022

Good day ANÈIRA Jewellery,

Thank you so much for your nice and thoughtful words on the Free Gifts app. For us, it means a lot, and we'll do all we can to enhance the service for our long-term clients.

If you still have questions, feel free to reach out to us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always happy to help out if you need it!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 21, 2022

This app works great for giving out a free gift with my order. But best of all, the customer support is responsive, quick, and very helpful. Highly recommended.

PLUGINS THAT KNOCK
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied November 21, 2022

Good day PLUGINS THAT KNOCK,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with our support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 21, 2022

Anne, Brian & David have been great. They have really helped with coding issues I've had with quick responses! App works exactly how I want on my website. Would definitely recommend.

The NAP Co.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Secomapp replied November 21, 2022

Hello The NAP Co.!

We appreciate you taking the time to offer such well-thought-out feedback. For our devoted consumers, we will surely keep striving to enhance the features and experience. Anne, Brian and David are grateful for your review and are delighted to be of assistance.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need any more help. We are always ready to help. Our major objective is to give you the finest service we can!

Best wishes!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

November 18, 2022

David and Lily both were extremely helpful in getting ourFree Gift offers on cart up and running after experiencing several technical issues. Appreciate the quick response and resolution!

Chews Life
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Secomapp replied November 21, 2022

Good day to you Chews Life,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! David and Ellie are really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, we would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 18, 2022

Ellie & Brian have helped me solve a lot of issues today and very efficiently. I really appreciate their help!

The Daily Grace Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 years
Secomapp replied November 21, 2022

Good day to you The Daily Grace Co.,

Our entire team really appreciates you for taking the time to provide such a nice feedback! We will definitely keep working harder to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

If you require any more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one objective is to provide you with the finest service possible!

All the best!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 18, 2022

Simple to use. Needed help setting up and the team was great. Solved my custom issues right away and made it all work great.

Be Home
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Secomapp replied November 21, 2022

Hello Be Home,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 18, 2022

Ellie and Brian did an amazing job, they got me all set up and even customized things I wanted. very quickly :)

KittySpout
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Secomapp replied November 21, 2022

Good day to you, KittySpout!

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team, especially Ellie and Brian, is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 17, 2022

The Customer Service experience is amazing - all our questions were answered immediately and with ease. The team made sure we were set up and comfortable with the app before moving forward. It is a seamless process and we are lucky to have found an app that puts clients and promotions first.

Mariposa
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Secomapp replied November 18, 2022

Good day Mariposa!

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 17, 2022

David & Ellies customer service was brilliant! We had a few questions & tweaks to suit our sites theme we wanted made and they responded promptly and got everything sorted for us quickly. The app gives you plenty of control over rules for different offers. Would highly recommend!

DW Tool Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
Secomapp replied November 18, 2022

Hello, DW Tool Shop,

We appreciate you taking the time to offer such a well-thought-out feedback. For our devoted consumers, we will surely keep striving to enhance the features and experience. David and Ellie are grateful for your review and are delighted to be of assistance.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need any more help. We are always ready to help. Our major objective is to give you the finest service we can!

Best wishes!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

November 17, 2022

I used this app to help add a free gift to cart option and the team were a wonderful support and very communicative in getting everything set up for us. A big thanks to Anne and Brian! Great app.

Hunter & Nomad
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Dear Hunter & Nomad,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Anne and Brian would be happy to read your feedback. Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.