Reviews (1,879)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to increase sales and improve customer shopping experiences through 'buy one, get one' offers and URL parameter conditions. They find it user-friendly, efficient, and compatible with other apps and email marketing campaigns. Despite being pricier, merchants believe the cost is justified by the time saved, added functionality, and quality support, particularly the effective live chat feature.

April 11, 2024

I like the app! Daniel was a great support as well, and was very quick to response. Super grateful for him helping me out with some very last minute requests for the store. Thank you!

Style Edit
United States
6 months using the app
April 10, 2024

Great app! Works well with the other apps we use without any integration issues. The customer support team is fantastic and always fixes anything we need very promptly. Mina is excellent and very helpful!

Punch Equipment®
Australia
28 days using the app
April 21, 2024

Best application for the BOGO deals! Super userfriendly when something goes wrong, the support team gets it resolved in minutes. Daniel was super helpful!

WeekendSavage
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 8, 2024

Customer support MINA was super kind and helpful, and the dev team also quickly response to our customized requests, a great app to use if you need various selling strategies and campaigns!

台灣角川官方網站 | 線上購物
Taiwan
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

The support team is doing a great job, Mina's been really helpful through everything and the app works well

Korean Skincare UK
Netherlands
2 months using the app
February 29, 2024

The app works very well, and customer service has been great! I always get answered quickly, and all representatives are very nice. Anne and Brian helped me with upgrade today, quick and smooth experience!

Emojo Bike
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 24, 2024

This app is working as intended. It is very easy to set up and I had the help of Mina to make sure I'm all set.
Thank you Mina :)

Power House
French Polynesia
21 days using the app
March 25, 2024

What truly stood out was Mina's professionalism on BOGO and dedication to providing top-notch assistance. Despite my initial frustration, her friendly demeanor and willingness to help turned the situation around completely. Thanks to her guidance, I was able to take advantage of even more incredible deals on the platform.

Alhajis Perfumes
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Very helpful customer service team, and especially Limo who was very attentive ! App works well & automatically adds free gift to cart.
Very professional looking. Thank you!

La Thé Box
France
7 days using the app
March 19, 2024

The application is extremely useful, easy to install and navigate, and the customer support exceeds expectations. They are very efficient and helpful in assisting us with creating new offers and customizing them.

Elektor
Netherlands
3 months using the app