Free Gifts by Secomapp

Free Gifts by Secomapp

by Secomapp

Boost your sales with multiple offers

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 510 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 510 reviews

uk.askmspark.com

This app is working fantastic and the support is great! Very fast and accurate.
I've used another free gift app before, and this one is better so far. Great!

Brothers with Glass

They changed code on our site, that created pricing errors that cost us thousands of dollars. You extreme caution. Their bad coding made lower prices display on 80% of our items. It was a pretty bad mistake to make.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

We would like to send our sincere apology to all your loss.
The issue was because the supporter, who had already asked to have the permission to your site, was refused to be given the access to help you test the offers more carefully.
In details, there are 3 access needed to Apps, Theme, Products. And we just received only 2 from you: Apps, Products.
However, he has included this important reminder to you in case anything wrong might happen (as highlighted here: http://prntscr.com/oj7gkn )
With enough access given to our supporter, we can assure that no issue like this will happen.
It was hard to avoid all risks when running business online. We understand your frustration and will do everything within our hand to make it up to you.

Gigi and Max

This app has been wonderful! The support is top notch and always quick to respond and help me with any questions I've had! Thanks!

WalknTalk

The app was a little clunky to get started, but the support team were great at getting us sorted and also fixing my user error issues straight away. The app did exactly what we needed, with bonus add-ons.

Primeval Labs

While it didn't work out great for us to continue using long term, the app is useful and the support is great! After having issues and having support fix majority of it, we ended up with additional compatibility issues with our theme and 2-3 other app we were using so we had to get rid of this one but for most shops it should be fine!

Tyler & Gibbs

The tech support is amongst the most responsive, having worked with this app on a number of stores now for the past couple years. Very reliable and good at what they do.

spicegirls-australia

We are using this app to offer a free gift (comprised of x8 variants) to our customers.

The app works nicely, the quick support and installs from Louis @ Secom have been brilliant.

Lucius

We needed this app to offer a free tee where the customer chooses the size tee they want. This works great. Response is quick and polite. Installing code is also very quick.

Purus Labs

Works well so far! The customer service team was very helpful as well when I was confused about making a free gift work.

www.indieandharper.com

Absolutely love this app but most importantly they had amazing customer service who helped and fixed the transfer of the app over to our new theme :)