Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1128 reviews
1128 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1128 reviews
November 23, 2022

David and Louis provides an instant support for our customized solution, it was an amazing experience for the support service. The Secomapp team is responsible, quick response, and skillful! thank you for all of your support! I would highly recommend to you guys that who is looking for a free gift promotion app, their are professional, and top banana!

丸子烘焙 Baking Yuen | 為你推介一站式的廚房好物
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Secomapp replied December 1, 2022

Have a fantastic day, Baking Yuen!

We appreciate your kind words. David, Louis and the rest of the team are thrilled to be able to start supporting you straight away. As a consequence of your invaluable help, we will undoubtedly work even harder to enhance both our app and our support team.

If you need additional help, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to be with you.

Regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 22, 2022

needed help setting up a specific use case for gifting, Robert & Chica were amazing and got me the info i needed very quickly!

Luxe Auto Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Secomapp replied November 23, 2022

Dear Luxe Auto Concepts,

Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! Our team, especially Robert and Chica, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to assist you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 22, 2022

Extremely helpful and PROMPT. I was very impressed with their organization and the app works great.

KEYPER®, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied November 23, 2022

Greetings, KEYPER®, LLC!

We here at Free Gifts love the great vibes you're sending our way:D
We are ecstatic to learn that you are pleased with our assistance!
Our staff will continue to strive for greater excellence in order to improve our service!

Please contact us by Livechat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require assistance.

Regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 22, 2022

DO NOT INSTALL Continued to function after being uninstalled. Couldn't get it turned off. Worst app I have ever used.

Cornbread Hemp™
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Secomapp replied November 23, 2022

Hi Cornbread Hemp™,

Glad to know that the thing has been resolved already! If you need any further assistance, feel free to reply to ticket #130030 and our team will always be more than willing to help!

Richard
Customer Success Manager

November 22, 2022

Excellent but I mean excellent support, sorted my problems out immediately, I would highly recommend them

Lifebio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Secomapp replied November 23, 2022

Dear Lifebio,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 21, 2022

Great customer service and support! Was able to get exactly what I needed added for Black Friday gifts and they even re-designed the gift slider to be more aesthetically pleasing with my store design.

Infinity Raine
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied November 22, 2022

Good day, Infinity Raine!

Thank you very much for your insightful feedback! We will, without a doubt, continue to endeavor to improve the features and experiences of our devoted customers.

If you want more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one objective is to give you the finest service possible!

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

November 21, 2022

App is very good and easy to use for adding free gifts.The best customer support!
David and Robert were very helpful!

IJDI.NET
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Secomapp replied November 22, 2022

Good day to you IJDI.NET,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team, especially David and Robert, is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 21, 2022

Good customers support, the app work very well and i think improve your ctr of your shop , a lot of posibilities offers

fitzyculture
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
Secomapp replied November 22, 2022

Hello fitzyculture,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments about our assistance:D
Your positive feedback has given us a boost in confidence, and we will use it to improve our services!

If you have any questions, please contact us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com.

We look forward to assisting you once more!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

November 21, 2022

I started using the app, and the support team was very helpful (Ellie and Brian), very kind, and responded within seconds. also the app really easy to use.

Moonyarts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Secomapp replied November 22, 2022

Dear Moonyarts,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Ellie and Brian would be defenitely delighted to happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 21, 2022

Great app for adding FREE Gifts with purchase. It was a bit confusing to set-up at first but I got help immediately and everything integrated into my shop with ease. Thanks Ellie & Henry.

Ringz & Tingz Jewels
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Secomapp replied November 22, 2022

Good day Ringz & Tingz Jewels!

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! Ellie and Henry will be overjoyed when they read your excellent review. If you continue to support us, our team will work even harder to provide you better products and services.

For us, you'll always be a source of joy! Please feel free to contact us at any time by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are excited to speak with you!

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team