Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y | Reviews

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 847 reviews

EAC Animal Care New Zealand

Great app but the support is even better. Helped me set up what I thought was a tricky offer. Great work.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Good day to you EAC Animal Care New Zealand,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! Our team will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

19nine

Excellent customer service - prompt and available to answer a host of questions. We are excited to use this app!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day 19nine,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Cambridge Mask US

I had a small customization request and Trix was super responsive and helpful and Brian was very quick to implement the changes. The best customer support I've seen in a long time!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day Cambridge Mask US,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Brian and Trix would be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Richard
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

iProtein

Robert, Trix and Louis are really on it. Based in South Africa these guys were basically available 24 hours and assist with a few mods on the site. The support for this app is what is sets apart.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Nice day to you iProtein,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Trix and Louis would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

La Lune Collective Australia

Amazing customer service from Trix and Henry. They went above and beyond helping me set up this app.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day to you, La Line Collective Australia!

Thanks a ton for your wonderful feedback! Our team, especially Trix and Henry is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Richard
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Sportech fitness

Amazing support. I would, strongly, recomend this app to anybody. I was in a real Hurry when I installed it and the gave a solution in minutes. Outstanding service.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day Sportech fitness,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

WaterlessCookware

This app works great. I had a lot of questions and need some help to get it perfect for what we needed and their team was quick to response and help me out with exactly what I needed to do. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day to you WaterlessCookware,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! Our team is really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, we would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Adele Green

Very happy with the support! The team is really efficient & super reactive. Daniel helped a lot to configure buy x and y to get Z thank you for the support, Daniel

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day Adele Green,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Grande Cosmetics

Ellie from the support team helped me for over 2.5 hours to understand more of the app capabilities and help with some customizations. She was such a huge support. Thank you Ellie!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Dear Grande Cosmetics,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Ellie is really excited to read your awesome review. Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

MOTIVE BÉBÉ

Very happy with the support! The team is really efficient & super reactive. Thanks again for your great support.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Good day MOTIVE BÉBÉ

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.