Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1000 reviews

LALICIOUS

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Customer service is super responsive and helpful! App did everything we needed it to do! I installed it to allow a free gift to be automatically added to the cart without a code. Had to tweak it a bit, but customer support was able to help with what I needed!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you very much, LALICIOUS!

We were overjoyed to receive such positive feedback!
Because of you, we now have even more motivation to improve our services in the coming days :D

If you require assistance, please contact us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com.

Have a wonderful day!
Joyce
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Soon Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app to add a GWP. The customer service team is very helpful and have walked me through a couple of issues I had with the app. It did just what I needed it to.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Good day to you Soon Skincare!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback! We will keep working hard to improve the features and experience for our devoted customers.

If you require additional assistance, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our main goal is to give you the best service possible!

Best regards!
Grace
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

rivabrand

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Amazing App! really fast live costumer service, they helped to set up the app and configuration really quick!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi there, Rivabrand.

Thank you so much for your kind words about our assistance:D
Your excellent comment has given us a lot of confidence, and we will use it to improve our services!

Please let us know if you have any questions or need assistance; we'll be available via Live Chat and email at support@secomapp.com!

We look forward to working with you again!

Best wishes,
Artemis
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Okanui Test Site

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

We're using this app for Buy X, choose a free gift and it's been working wonderful for us. David and Louis have been fast in responding to our needs for customization to get our pop ups branded and matching our site. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Have a wonderful day, Okanui Testing Site!

The Free Gifts customer service team appreciates your generosity and love.
David and Louis are overjoyed with the positive feedback we've received:D

Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

I'm overjoyed that we're working together!
Grace
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

DRUIDS MEMBERS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

Recommend - Performs as we need it to. Team were very supportive. Anne and Louis were a great help. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Greetings, DRUIDS MEMBERS.

That review warmed our hearts to the core! Anne and Louis are speechless right now due to their joy!
We now have even more motivation to improve our services in the coming days as a result of your efforts:D

If you need help, please contact us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Crystal
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Spot On Dealz 置好價

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 days

This app really helps with promotions and bundles that i normally cannot do natively on Shopify. It takes some getting used to before you can get the desired outcome but David is always on hand to support and so far, has solved all my issues. GREAT SUPPORT

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Good morning to you, Spot On Dealz!

Your kindness and affection are greatly appreciated by the Free Gifts customer service team.
We are overjoyed to have received such positive feedback, and David is the happiest of us all:D

Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

Best wishes,
Pru
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Vertere Berlin

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 days

Great App for gifts and promotions. Easy to install and integrate it to your Shopify theme by their experts. Customer Service was really helpful and willing to have a look and solve any problem within a couple of minutes. Totally recommended!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello, Vertere Berlin.

We are overjoyed and grateful for your kind words about our services! That note will undoubtedly help us in our efforts to provide excellent customer service!

If you have any questions, please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com.

We hope to be of assistance to you!
Amber
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Grace and Lace

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I have been really happy with the support provided by the app. They are always genuinely friendly and willing to help answer questions. They have provided quick solutions to any issues that I have encountered and have offered customization solutions when needed. I would highly recommend giving the app a try!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Grace and Lace, I hope you are having a wonderful day.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice comment! We will continue to work hard to improve the features and experience of our loyal customers.

If you need more help, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to help. Our primary goal is to provide you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Steven
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

petpawz.com.au

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Incredible customer service and prompt response to all questions! We would recommend it to anyone who wants to add a gift promotion program to their store.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello, petpawz.com.au,

We appreciate your positive comments! Our entire team is overjoyed right now! As a result of your support, we will continue to work hard to improve our products and the experience for our loyal customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require assistance. If you require assistance, we are always available!

We hope to be of assistance!
David
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Salt Bae Meats Butcher Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app got a sale the fist day of installation and Anne in their Chat support was extremely helpful. Showed me how to work out a couple of bugs

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Good day, Salt Bae Meats Butcher Shop!

That is an incredibly touching review! Anne is overjoyed right now!
We now have even more motivation to improve our services in the future, thanks to you:D

If you need help, please contact us via Live Chat or support@secomapp.com.

Best wishes,
Lauren
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team