Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and unique features such as URL parameter conditions. They report increased sales and conversion rates due to its ability to offer free gifts and handle multiple offers. The app's performance is reliable, and the support team is responsive and knowledgeable. Merchants also value its ability to sell slow-moving items, create urgency with limited free gifts, and offer exclusive deals to new customers. The notification system for new deals is also well-received.

November 22, 2023

Anne, Louis, and David are 100% ROCKSTARS... we had several issues with integration on our latest theme and they all resolved it within minutes. The LIVE CHAT with an actual person is the best feature of this app on top of is easy to use features. 100% recommend this app!!

Retrokid.ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 21, 2023

Customer service to setup our Black Friday deal was great. The Chat was easy and they helped us get setup in no time.

American Bonfire Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 20, 2024

Mina offers awesome support.

Pharmagel
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 27, 2023

The technical support was fast and friendly. They solved our issue in just a few minutes and had their development team help us out - also in minutes. Thank you!

Tuff Stuff Overland
United States
6 months using the app
November 9, 2023

We've tested many apps for free gifts, but stick with this one as it's the easiest to execute flawlessly, especially when you want to layer deals.

Anne and Harry from the support team were super helpful and helped us customize the look/feel of the widget to match brand colors.

Highly recommend!

Aquage Hair
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 14, 2023

We downloaded this app because we wanted to run more complicated promotions than Shopify is able to run natively. Consequently, the setup of these promos in BOGOS was fairly involved, and we needed a great deal of help. The team supporting BOGOS really delivered. I've used a great many Shopify apps but the support I received using this one is unmatched.

Pinto Ranch
United States
28 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Great app. Works wonderfully and quick and helpful support team.

ellabachdevreal
Australia
About 4 years using the app
November 30, 2023

This app is very easy to use! Whenever I have a question, Dave and Louis get back to me very quickly and are able to help. I've been using BOGOS a lot for Black Friday and holiday promotions.

JIMMYJANE
United States
4 months using the app
November 22, 2023

Great app with lots of flexible options with regard to offering free gifts under different scenarios. It even allowed us to offer subscription-only products on old Recharge checkout (just adding subs products one by one).
Support is very fast and 5-star, no brainer.

VITAMAN USA
Australia
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2023

We just installed the app and contacted their support team for some customizations. I have to say, they are amazing! They respond quickly, are very friendly, and willingly provide extra assistance.

MANEPRINT
United States
About 1 month using the app