Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like URL parameter conditions that enhance email marketing campaigns. It's user-friendly, integrates well with Shopify, and is praised for its efficient support team. The app's ability to create special offers and 'buy one, get one' deals reportedly boosts sales and conversion rates. It also offers free gifts, works seamlessly with other apps like PageFly, and allows customization to suit individual store needs. Many merchants report time savings in setting up and managing promotions, and value the guidance provided by the support team.

May 6, 2024

super service j'ai eu Daniel comme il est vraiment au top ainsi que l'équipe

felix & isidore
France
10 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Simple to set up and use, our customers love it. Always great support from Mina and the team when we come into any issues.

Mountain Joe's
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Great app! Also great customer service Mina was very helpful!

Vacier-AU
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 27, 2024

We have used this plugin for a couple of years now. For 99% of the time it has ran perfect however there have been a couple of occasions where there has been an issue with our offers. Whenever this has happened the support has been spot on, no matter what time we always get a response and you can tell they are working their hardest to get the issue fixed.

cbdasylum.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 10, 2024

Mikie was attentive, helpful and worked fast to resolve our customization questions while running two sales simultaneously. She was patient while I checked that all was working correctly after the fixes and made sure to stay on the chat with me until all was perfect. We look forward to using their app more!

évolis® USA
United States
11 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Excellent Support

Diabexy
India
10 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Support is amazing. They are always on and respond quickly; resolutions are either done right then, or with their DEV team, which works quickly. And the product itself is great....it does what it is suppose to with little effort. Highly recommend :)

Katy Perry Collections
United States
7 months using the app
May 18, 2024

Very usefull app it solved me a big issue i was facing with discounts

SimonBolivar
Kuwait
6 months using the app
May 17, 2024

Mina helped me a lot. She was quick, very precise and very nice!
She configured a somewhat complex rule in very little time.
Highly recommended plugin!

GlobalNet Shop
Italy
6 months using the app
March 26, 2024

After encountering some issues, customer service (Anne) replied almost instantly and was really helpful in solving them right away. When that was all finished she also suggested some additional features that we have never considered using before. Can definitely recommend the app!

Dynamic Bike Care
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app