Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1127 reviews
1127 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1127 reviews
December 12, 2022

I really had high hopes from this app because very few shopify apps had such good discounts/offers. But the app is really bad. Have had a VERY BAD experience. Too many issues every month with the app and glitches. Consumers are able to place multiple 0 value orders (this is so scary if someone isn't active to track such things at night). I would not recommend adding/using this app. We always have to contact support team to help resolve anything and everything. An app that is human dependent.

The Pink Foundry
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Secomapp replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for the updates The Pink Foundry,

This is Richard, manager of the Customer Success team,
We apologize for the inconvenience and our support team has just contacted you via both chat and email ticket ID #130927 to resolve the situation,

Can you check the email so we can help you resolve it the soonest?

December 9, 2022

Ellie was super nice and helped us out very quickly. Within a few hours, Henry had everything installed and the app is working flawlessly.

Wunsch Kalender
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Secomapp replied December 12, 2022

Good day to you, Wunsch Kalender!

Thanks a ton for your wonderful feedback! Our team, especially Ellie and Henry, is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 9, 2022

Super supportive team walked us through our first promo and were super knowledgeable & able to answer all queries!

Alessandra Cashmere
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
Secomapp replied December 12, 2022

Good day to you Alessandra Cashmere,

We are overjoyed and grateful for your positive comments about our services! That note will undoubtedly help us in our pursuit of exceptional customer service!

If you have any questions, please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com.

Best wishes!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

December 6, 2022

Easy to setup and superb customer support. Anne is very helpful and responded quickly. Highly recommended!

Poop Like a Champion®
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Good day Poop Like a Champion®,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Anne would be really happy to know that you are satisfied with our support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 5, 2022

Love this app and customer service is second to none. David, Ellie, Brian, Henry, Alex, and everyone from the team are super friendly and helpful. They respond promptly and make sure you are happy with everything. App features are also amazing, from gift icons to thumbnails, popups, and sliders. Highly recommend!

Adora Silk
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Good day Adora Silk!

Sincerely, thank you for such a wonderful review! Our whole team will be delighted to read your feedback, which is full of praise. Free Gifts staff will work even harder to bring better features and services if you continue to support us.

You'll always be a source of joy for us! Feel free to contact us by live chat or email at any time at support@secomapp.com. We look forward to speaking with you!

Thank you and best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

December 5, 2022

The support team are great. They are very dedicated and handle everything rapidly. My campaign looks well. Thank you a lot!

Vitality Vibes
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Dear Vitality Vibes!

We are very happy and thankful for your amazing review of our services! That note will definitely help us on our way to achieving perfect customer support!

If you ever need anything feels free to reach us over LiveChat and our support@secomapp.com email!

Really appreciate you :D
Hannah
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

December 5, 2022

Super easy to set up and GREAT customer support! David and Louis helped me a lot. Only wish I had found this app earlier. lol

Kyoku Knives
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Good day to you Kyoku Knives,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! David and Louis are really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, we would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 4, 2022

Easy to set up and works well with Shopify - support team are super helpful and response quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to implement BOGO offers on their Shopify store.

Ice Jewellery Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Good day to you, Ice Jewellery Australia!

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 4, 2022

Really an amazing app with stellar support. The chat feature is almost instant and I've had problems fixed almost instantly

The Furry Nomad
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Dear The Furry Nomad,

We can’t express how excited our team were when reading your wonderful feedback! It definitely encourages all of us to keep up with improving our app and services everyday.

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime via live chat and email support@secomapp.com. It's always our pride to accompany you!

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 2, 2022

This is a great app, the customer service response is speedy, and very trustworthy, if you want to do promotions in your website, you must download this app.

FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Hello, FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE!

Thank you very much for your kind and considerate thoughts on the Free Gifts app. It means a lot to us, and we'll do everything we can to improve the service for our long-term customers.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always willing to lend a hand if you require it!

Best of wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.