Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its unique features, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for boosting sales through free gifts and additional product offers, and increasing average order value. Merchants appreciate the time-saving setup, compatibility with apps like PageFly, and responsive support team. The app's customization options, automatic BOGO offers, and ability to separate discounted and free items are also well-received. Despite the team being based in Vietnam, they ensure availability during US-friendly hours for live chat support.

March 8, 2024

Customer support MINA was super kind and helpful, and the dev team also quickly response to our customized requests, a great app to use if you need various selling strategies and campaigns!

台灣角川官方網站 | 線上購物
Taiwan
About 2 years using the app
February 9, 2024

I love this app so much. It has increased my conversion rate by a good percentage. Customer service is always prompt to my problems. Thanks you Mina for always coming through. I recommend any business owner to try this. Its worth it.

Ngoziorganics
United States
9 months using the app
February 15, 2024

I am happy with the support. I got instant support in case of any changes. Secondly, this app is the perfect choice for the Bogo offer promotion. There are multiple features available that provide a free hand to promote the offers. You must try this app.

Wacoal India
India
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

The support team has always been extremely responsive and no matter what issue we have faced, they have found a solution for all of it. I'd specially like to mention David and Alex who were extremely patient and ensured all our queries were answered to our satisfaction. Would highly recommend the app not for just how well thought out the functionalities are but also because of how helpful the support team is.

Wellbeing Nutrition
India
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2024

This app is absolutely amazing!

It increases the basket size and their support Anne was kind and nice to help me with the problems and questions I had.

Huge recommendation!

Jewelry by Grundled
Denmark
12 months using the app
February 21, 2024

I really like this app and its seamless integration into my site. I use a separate PageFly builder app to design the site and it worked flawlessly through the site without any modifications. The service chat box option was nice and responded immediately to all my customization requests. My only suggestion would to be to allow the end user (myself) to be able to fully customize fonts and colors without having to ask the app developers. Although they fixed everything to my liking, I personally prefer to have the ability to change these things myself, if need be. Overall, I look forward to seeing increased AOV’s by this integration and the setup process was done extremely quick. Thanks for an amazing app.

Power of the Almond
United States
17 days using the app
March 2, 2024

Needed help on a Saturday and even though support was technically closed, Mina hopped on and saved the day! She couldn't handle the technical aspect of the fix so she found a senior dev (Alex) to come in and fix the problem. THEY ROCK!!!

The Raw Botanics Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2024

Great support! Very rarely you get on-demand support while trying out Shopify Apps and on the other side is a real person! Overall the app offers the majority of the features that I was looking for: offer buy x get y without using Shopify discounts, plus the ability to display current offers and allow customers to claim gift products rather than automatically add to a cart. Does the same job as my other 3 apps combined, it's a no-brainer. Mina is a champion - she's very helpful in guiding me through configuration and saved me from having to dig around.

Ultraceuticals Dev
Australia
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Love this app! So easy to use and makes it a breeze to offer gifts with purchase. Great support if needed as well, David was super responsive with any questions I had.

Hit Happy Pickleball
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2024

Amazing service. We had issues with customers wanting to use both BOGO and discount codes, and they solved this right away for us. I had an issue where a customer didn't want the BOGO and wanted to use the code instead. I didn't know how to configure this, and support got back to me at night. Love the app and the service

Lounge Wagon
United States
4 months using the app