FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

From $15/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
June 16, 2021

A great app for tracking Credit Notes and really quick, excellent customer service. Very easy to use. Sadly we couldn't use it as it conflicted with another wholesale app we were using. Gutted.

Espe Vegan Corp
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited June 9, 2021

Cara was very helpful in loading customers for me &ensured the rest of the app was loaded correctly

The Catalina Rose
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited April 14, 2021

Very easy to use application, my advisor Cara is very professional and answers all questions. Fantastic. I recommand

Musc Intime
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
April 9, 2021

We had an issue with the app loading in our custom theme. We hopped on chat and Cara solved the problem instantly. Great app. Great customer service.

DaKine Holdings
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
March 24, 2021

App was really easy to install and solves an important issue for us. Great customer service. Cara was very prompt in answering my questions and helping with install. Thanks!

Shop Onalee's
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
March 17, 2021

FreshCredit has been so easy to use! We have implemented it on our wholesale side of our business for all of our retailers. It's an easy few clicks to get a credit out to the stores. Their Customer support is also amazing and friendly. Thank you so much Cara for your attention to detail and for making us feel like you actually care!

The OVer Company - Wholesale
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 12, 2021

Cara's customer service is exactly like what others have to say in the reviews. Very thorough, knowledgeable. All my questions were answered

Curated Comforts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 9, 2021

Cara with support was amazing to deal with, she had me up & running in a few short minutes !!! Love this app and excited to share it with my customers. its easy to install and use - Thank you Cara for taking the time to help!

JB Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 5, 2021

It does just what you want it to do! I wanted to make some minor styling changes and I needed help importing my customers, and Cara was there in a flash to help me out!

Canoe Club
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 27, 2021

Customer Service was Fantastic: Cara was so helpful from start to finish and fixed my problem quick.

catelinbalesdesigns
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months