Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 7, 2023

June 2023 - I just wanted to update my review to say that the customer service has continued to be outstanding anytime we need customizations or assistance.

Nov 2022 - I use this app to display expiration dates on clearance products. I had some issues implementing the code to have the dates change on product variants, and the Freshly team was SO HELPFUL and did some custom coding to get it to work, and now it works seamlessly! This is so helpful to track different Lot numbers and automatically remove expired inventory or put on sale inventory that is nearing it's best by date. Thanks again!

Pure Indian Foods
United States
7 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied December 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review! It was a pleasure working with you to get your shop set up with Freshly. Happy holidays! 🎊

December 12, 2022

Since we're selling medical devices, we needed Batch tracking, and Freshly makes batch tracking easy, accurate and efficient. The app also enables showcasing expiration dates in product details page, promotions/ discounts on expiring batches and automatically hiding inventory that is close to expiry. Highly recommended.

Lumiquick Diagnostics Store
United States
4 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for your thoughtful review. Wishing you and your store all the success in the new year! 🎉

February 19, 2023

The Freshly representative I communicated with was timely and detailed in her response. I was left with no additional questions. All of my needs were met in one online inquiry/exchange. Thanks Camila Sanchez for your assistance.

Fennon's House of Spice
United States
4 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied May 8, 2023

Thanks so much for your review. 😊 We'll pass on your message to Camila!

May 10, 2023

The Freshly app is good and helpful for displaying live and in-time expiration dates. The best part is that the support team is very nice and helpful, and will make sure to fix any issues that come up with the site or theme. Would recommend to use for stores that have this need!

The Inspire Food Company
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied May 29, 2023

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! 🤗 We'll pass on your message to our amazing support team.

December 7, 2022

Je recommande grandement cette application, grâce à Freshly tous nos clients peuvent connaitre la date d'expiration de nos produits alimentaires avant même de commander.

The Inspire Food Company - Wholesale
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied December 9, 2022

Thanks for your 5-star review. ⭐️ We're happy you got your store set up with batch expiry dates for your wholesale business!

Edited January 10, 2022

There are still some bugs that need to be fixed, I would like to give the APP more chances to change.

Formesa Frozen Food
Philippines
2 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied January 14, 2022

Thanks for your review and for working with us to improve Freshly! Our team is trying our best to configure Freshly to suit your specific batching workflow and develop custom JavaScript on your theme for your customer-facing expiry dates.

December 15, 2020

I’m Loving This App
I have been using it for a few weeks now and it does everything I need, great job guys. Makes tracking expiry dates of my pet food so much easier. I’m just about to move onto the paid plan now.

All Things Canine
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied December 15, 2020

We're so happy to hear that it's made expiry tracking easier for you! 🐶 Thanks for your five-star review and all the best during the holiday season. 🎄

May 6, 2022

Very responsive to questions! The app seems great so far -- this is what we are using for our lot-tracked inventory.

luminaid-dev
United States
About 2 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied May 7, 2022

Thanks for your great review. ✨ We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Freshly so far!

January 27, 2021

Fantastic little app. Using it to track batch numbers and expiry dates on confectionary items. Extremely intuitive and simple to use, very reasonable pricing model and not bloated with unnecessary features. Developers were extremely responsive and helpful over live chat. The best app on our store.

MixChick
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Freshly Commerce replied January 27, 2021

Thanks for your amazing review. 😊 So happy to hear that Freshly is super intuitive and simple to use. 💚

January 31, 2023

We haven't fully utilised this app yet as the initial setup if you have a lot of products is a big task, counting and recording every single batch and best before date. We are still in that process. However what we have experienced so far is some incredible support, willing to go above and beyond with any issue you may have. We're very impressed so far. Thank you.

Clearspring
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Freshly Commerce replied February 10, 2023

Thanks for your kind review—we'll pass your message to our support team. 🙌 Please let us know if we can help with anything else!