Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Loyalty program with store credit, giveaways, points & badges

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 118 of 118 reviews

Benny's Tech Bar

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Stop grappling with which rewards app to install and get Gameball! It takes gamification to the next level, with fun challenges, badges and points for customers to earn toward discounts. It still has referrals and all the usual stuff, but lots more.

Support team is amazingly responsive and happy to jump on a call with you to help build out the program to suit your brand. The interface is super easy to use and understand, and you can build your own challenges from scratch, modify and customise everything to suit your brand.

Can’t recommend them highly enough, and it’s only a matter of time before they become a top contender in the rewards and loyalty space. Fantastic App.

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

We are so happy that you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

Dani Larson

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 13 days

Une application que je cherchais et finalement j'ai trouvé tout ce dont j'avais besoin pour développer les ventes pour moi ainsi que le personnel et les services et les réponses aux messages instantanés, et un merci spécial à Omar

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Nous sommes tellement heureux que vous appréciez notre application.
Merci pour vos commentaires! :)

Noah’s Forest Friends

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

The flexibility of how customers can earn points has been amazing! It's exactly what I have been looking for and can't wait to explore ranks and more dynamic challenges such as buying x of brand (requested feature).

The support you get is second to none and they are more than happy to take on any constuctive feedback.

We have been using this for a week so still finding our feet but so far our customers have loved it and having the ability to use every single point towards a discount has been a bonus.

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

We are so happy that you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

Sweet Chain Music

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Looking for an app that would ad in some of the features and I was blown away at first by the style and look of the app and second by the support. I messaged them through the app and they responded instantly, helped me with the issues I had. Great bunch of guys, highly recommend the app and Gameball.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

We are so happy you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

متجر باندا

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 12 months

Gameball is my favorite app on Shopify, many things make them the best loyalty app, the ease of the user experience since collecting points to redeeming the coupons, the people behind it are amazing and supportive all the time. KEEP GOING ♥️

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

We are so happy you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

DOTS Planner

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Gameball app is one of a kind for us! It replaced literally 3 apps that we used to have. Having the referrals, the levels & challenges, the notifications, the reporting on this and more, all of this helped us with our user retention. I'm writing this review after I faced a small issue and the support responded instantly.

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

We are so happy you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

WORLD TOUR INTERNATIONAL

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I used this app to create a loyalty game for my brand. I really like how simple it is to setup. It would be better if integrated with a mobile app or had mobile app features.

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Hi!
Thanks a lot for your review. Did you know that Gameball offers native Android and iOS integrations? If you have a mobile app, you can easily have Gameball features integrated in there. Please refer to our Developers Portal: https://docs.gameball.co

Thanks for your insights, maybe we need to highlight this somewhere. We will get in touch with you about how to have Gameball in your mobile app.

The Makeup Shop

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 10 days

I wanted to be your first review!
I really like how Gameball looks & feels. I think it's s the best in customers engaging that recently joined Shopify App Store. I am looking to witness it in top engaging apps, will keep using at and share the results with you, keep going gurus!

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

We are so happy you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 Next