Reviews (131)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its revenue-driving capabilities, with some reporting over $10k in earnings within weeks. They appreciate its features such as customer surveys, cash back offers, and bulk gift card issuance. The app's customizability, ease of use, and seamless integration are also praised. Exceptional customer service, particularly from team member Sid, is frequently mentioned. Merchants value the ability to send personalized gift cards directly to recipients. Regular updates, high volume handling, multi-language support, and competitive pricing are other notable features.

April 7, 2022

We had some technical issues and the team managed to resolve for us within a day. Amazing service! Excellent help!

Happy Fruits (Happy Group Pte Ltd)
Singapore
4 months using the app
Skai Lama replied April 8, 2022

So glad the app works well for your store now :)

Thanks,
Sid
Co-Founder

July 26, 2022

Een mooie toevoeging om net iets specialers te maken van de cadeaubonnen ten opzichte van de standaard cadeaubonnen via Shopify. De support werkt ook goed. Een kleine vraag werd direct opgelost door hen. Ik heb de app nu pas een week maar ik denk dat ik er heel enthousiast over blijf.

Smart Market
Netherlands
4 days using the app
September 6, 2022

This is the second app I am using from this company. Great job guys!
I recommend who has this app also have a look at the app Gift Lab.

Eclectic Collection
Australia
4 days using the app
Skai Lama replied September 16, 2022

Thank you so much! We love it when someone uses both the apps we've worked on.

Please let us know if you have any feedback or questions. Always looking to improve the app and make it easier to use!

February 25, 2022

I am just beginning to use the App. So far had to call tech-support for help with setting it up, and in 2 minutes and a live person on my computer screen, I was ready to use it. Cannot comment on the APP yet, since I am just beginning to use it, but the Tech Support is stellar.

Hanami Real Flower Jewelry
United States
3 days using the app
July 31, 2022

I am using the app for gift cards and store credit. the app is super user friendly and easy to use. The service is amazing. All round easy and effortless experience. Thanks

Mimush Collection
South Africa
3 days using the app
November 1, 2022

Great app!! customer service is TOP TIER! Great options and features. easy to use! I highly recommend it!!

Mink Envy Lashes
United States
1 day using the app
February 23, 2022

As a florist we use the card note function in the cart. So far it is working great! Simple to use/edit, and the support provided was top notch. We plan to use the upsell function in the future as well.

Wilder & Rain Flowers
Canada
1 day using the app
July 12, 2022

The app works really well, is simple to use, and mobile friendly. Their customer support is also very quick to respond. Highly recommend.

Henry’s House Of Coffee
United States
1 day using the app
Edited April 28, 2023

Good experience with setup. We are still on the first few days after the app installation, but seeing the features it offers, expect a good value addition to our store.

United Nude GCC
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2023

Great app, but the charge goes straight to your bank acocunt instead of taking a percentage of the transaction which would have been way better

LinkLogic
Canada
26 days using the app