Reviews (131)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its revenue-driving capabilities, with some reporting over $10k in earnings within weeks. They appreciate its features such as customer surveys, cash back offers, and bulk gift card issuance. The app's customizability, ease of use, and seamless integration are also praised. Exceptional customer service, particularly from team member Sid, is frequently mentioned. Merchants value the ability to send personalized gift cards directly to recipients. Regular updates, high volume handling, multi-language support, and competitive pricing are other notable features.

October 14, 2022

This app helped me in sending out bulk gift cards via emails to my pre-existing customers who already made at least one purchase. Great use.

SLADORN
India
About 17 hours using the app
February 10, 2022

What seems like a simple ask to add to your Shopify account seemed to not be so easy until I found this app. It was an easy quick plug in that didn't what I was looking for with flexibility. After following the simple instructions I was having an issue with my paid theme on the display so I reached out for support and got immediate assistance and they went in and fixed my issue. All for free! Great service, great app!

beachblingz
United States
About 13 hours using the app
December 25, 2022

An incredibly easy to use interface that is great for setting up gift cards as gifts or as incentive to bring customers back! Sid was extremely helpful in getting us setup, and we cannot wait to use this app moving forward!

Highly recommended for both ease of use and fantastic customer service!

The Dark Knot
Hong Kong SAR
About 8 hours using the app
January 7, 2022

Used this app to add a packaging cost rather than a gift wrap cost and it worked well! You can customize all the text to fit your needs and even change the photo in the pop-up. There was one thing I couldn't figure out and I messaged support. They were VERY fast at responding and very helpful. Turns out what I was looking for was right in front of me. Definitely recommend!

My Bambiri
Canada
About 6 hours using the app
March 23, 2022

I installed this app to help plug the glaring gap Shopify has allowed to exist within its basic Gift Card product offering with regards the lack of sophisticated options within the service. With help from the developer's technical support, which was first class, the app performs exactly as I'd hoped.

RoostersBrewingCo
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
March 28, 2022

Great app for E-gift cards. My customers can write a message and recipient gets a bespoke or stock E-Card with redeem code. Good communication with app developer if any tweaks or adjustments needed.

The Milecross Clinic
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Skai Lama replied March 28, 2022

Thank you so much. We're glad you like the app!

May 1, 2022

Sid is great to work with! Very responsive, professional and goes the extra mile to ensure everything is set up for a good customer experience. The app itself has great features that I think my customers will appreciate, including custom greeting cards and video messaging for gift cards, and the gift wrapping and gift messaging options. The aesthetics are also really nice, and I love the fact that customers can track their gift card balance easily and on their own.

Blackwood Premium
United States
About 3 hours using the app
May 1, 2022

Sid is a great guy to work with - we wanted to add Gift Cards to our site and Sid helped us figure out the whole piece for our website. Great people to work with.

casaamarosa
United States
13 minutes using the app
March 2, 2022

I would pay for this APP !
Had a query and the developers got back to me straight away. Sid and I spent 45 minutes on a Video Hook-up talking about ways to make the product work for me. Now that I understand the flexibility of the APP, it will definitely suit my requirements. Very impressive service !

JoJo's Greens
Australia
5 minutes using the app
July 6, 2022

We needed a more streamlined way to send hundreds of gift cards to corporate partners that still allowed for a customized experience, and Sid and his team were so helpful in ensuring we were able to deliver just that. Communicative, helpful and very easy to follow.

Tease | Wellness Tea Blends
Canada
Skai Lama replied July 26, 2022

I'm glad we were able issue 100+ Gift Cards for you with our Bulk Gift Gift Card feature.

Thanks,
Sid
Founder, GiftKart