Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization options, especially for businesses specializing in gift boxes. It integrates well with Klaviyo, enhancing customer experience and upselling potential. The support team is praised for their quick and effective help. Many find it affordable and note that it quickly pays for itself through increased sales. It's user-friendly, easy to set up, and enhances the basic checkout process.

September 1, 2022

Sid was knowledgeable and able to help with my issues. Additionally, he was able to inform me of other services that could be beneficial for my store.

Worthy Jams
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
October 1, 2022

The best gifting app that's out there. Has all the possible options and flexibility and even enables a digital gifting option that has helped us offer gifting to our customers without making any changes in our physical operations. Top notch customer service to answer any questions and develop any enhancements. Highly recommend the app.

halfcirclefull
India
About 4 hours using the app
August 24, 2022

it worked really good, the customer service was great. I can suggest this app to anyone who want a simple solution.

PEMY
Türkiye
About 2 hours using the app
January 16, 2023

Great app, it works well and it's customizable. Fast and useful customer support!
It's easy to use and easy to traduce in other lenguages

Giulia Tipo
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
July 19, 2022

We implemented this app for donation purposes. Support is quite excellent. anyone looking for a gift wrapping functionality must try our this app

The Papaya Project
India
About 2 hours using the app
November 8, 2022

This is literally the perfect, one-step solution as a Gift app. This serves the purpose very well. It includes all the features you need, which other apps don't provide. Plus it gives you access to customize the features according to yourself at each step and with ease. Totally worth it! And recommend it to others also.

British Food Supplies
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 27, 2023

Fantastic support with setting this up! Love the many options and customizable features. Can't wait to see how it works!!

Tangle Chocolate
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 4, 2022

Great app, exactly what we were looking for. Easy to use. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

BUBLIBOX
Lithuania
June 2, 2022

Great app, very easy to use, and the support team is incredible - very friendly and always willing to help!

Vancouver Island in a Box!
Canada
December 2, 2023

Nicola's Marketplace
United States
2 months using the app