Reviews (759)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization, and compatibility with various themes. They value the ability to create professional, brand-aligned menus, improving website navigation and conversion rates. The support team is frequently praised for their responsiveness and efficiency, even during off-hours. The app also offers a free version with robust features and a real-time editing preview mode. It's highly recommended for its functionality and exceptional customer service.

June 6, 2024

Sometimes editing the menu yourself can be a little difficult, there isn't aw whole lot of options and it isn't the most user friendly but it works and i made a pretty decent looking menu with little help. however, the support team is very attentive and helpful with fixing issues and helping you design specific things on the menu. They mainly offer email support but they are very quick with responding and offering solutions to problems if they can't fix it themselves.

SmokeHouse Distribution
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 7, 2024

Ottima app che permette di creare dei bei menu. 4 stelle su 5 perche in ogni caso si necessita sempre del loro supporto per far funzionare bene il menu.
Ma il supporto è disponibile e competente!

Matasci Vini SA
Switzerland
4 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Fast and helpful customer support

THE EQUEMIST
Sweden
8 months using the app
November 6, 2023

super handig, bij elke vraag wordt er voor een oplossing gezorgd!

Instituut Eleonore
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
September 11, 2018

I have a very basic free theme from Shopify and the menu just didn't cut it. Installed the Globo Mega Menu and it made the site look a million dollars.
Very easy to setup and use. Live preview and many options and types of menu. I really cant think of anything that could be improved. If you are looking for a menu app then don't bother looking any more as you've found the best.

The support is great and responsive. Had a conflict with another app on my site and within a few hours they had fixed the problem.

Why didn't I give it 5 stars then?
When they recently rolled out the new version of the app it caused several issues on my site which they did fix in a timely manner but I think a different roll-out strategy could have been used so that any impact or conflicts could be sorted before going live.

But definitely a 4.9 star app.

West Coast Signs and Stickers
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
October 22, 2021

Great support Sarah is always ready to help,, App is nice and improving day by day now you can translate your menu I just wish if they let us customise the mobile menu separate of the desktop

ebarza
United Arab Emirates
Almost 4 years using the app
May 5, 2022

Sometimes I get bugs and the app seems to be a little bit heavy to load and could be optimized (I think... and hope it will in the future...). But Sarah (email support) and the dev team are always here and quick to help and fix the issue. It's very easy to make a super mega menu for your website ;)

plombelecdistribution.com
France
About 3 years using the app
Edited March 27, 2020

10/10. There is literally nothing better. The ease of help of the app and customer service are beyond. Because of this i will be buying one of their paid products. I would give it 5/5 if their watermark wasnt present.

ParadimeCoins
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 18, 2020

A fantastic support and we are happy with the fast solution! We recommend the use of this app without a doubt.

MacRider
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 1, 2021

When you have a lot of customizations on the navigations sometimes it does not work well although it is great that the team is responsive when there is an issue with the navigation that is caused by the app.
It would be better if the team could arrange with us before they do fix and apply the changes to the live theme. I asked them when to deploy changes with specific timings but they went ahead and deployed them anyway.

Moschino Singapore
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app