Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization, and compatibility with various themes. They value the ability to create professional, brand-aligned menus, improving website navigation and conversion rates. The support team is frequently praised for their responsiveness and efficiency, even during off-hours. The app also offers a free version with robust features and a real-time editing preview mode. It's highly recommended for its functionality and exceptional customer service.

May 2, 2024

One of the most responsive and professional support teams that I've had the pleasure of dealing with.

We redesigned our website and created a new main menu and when it was time to launch the new site, the menu wouldn't publish. I contact support and they got it working fast. After it was published, I had some other spacing and width issues that were outside of the user settings within the app and their Dev team got everything working in no time. I'm SUPER happy with this app and even happier with their support!

This app is definitely worth the cost and I would highly recommend to anyone!

Tuff Industries
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 8, 2024

Globo Mega Menu has been by far the best app I have ever used on the Shopify app store. There service is impeccable and they seem to always answer my questions promptly and have answers! They will often times fix my menus on their end without me having to do too much with design. They even do this on the free version as well. I use their app on all my Shopify stores. I can't say enough good things about them!

UPI Marketing - Wholesale
United States
3 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Having Globo Mega Menu is an awesome decision I made for my shop! The team responded quickly and friendly for my issues. They helped me to organize all my shop's brands with the way I want. With clear list for my customers, they are more willing to browse on my website and place orders! I should've this app on the first day I started my shop! But nothing is too late! Globo Mega Menu, 3 thumbs up (:

Journal Station
United States
7 months using the app
April 1, 2024

The mega menu it provides for my website is nothing short of amazing. It's incredibly user-friendly and customizable, allowing me to create a sleek and professional menu that perfectly suits any brand. But what truly sets this app apart is the exceptional support team behind it. Anytime I've had a question or needed assistance, they've been there to help with prompt and friendly responses. Their dedication to customer service is truly commendable and has made my experience with this app even better

Beigel Bake
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 14, 2024

After trying many different mega menu app, this one did stand out like the easiest and the one offering the most configuration options. Even for multi-language menu! :)

The support has always been available and kind, which is really appreciated :)

If you're looking for a performant and intuitive mega menu app, this one is the perfect fit. You don't even have to leave the Shopify backend interface, which for us is a major + so you remain focus on what you do in Shopify!

UCM Center
Canada
4 months using the app
May 4, 2024

Globo mega menu is an awesome app! Their customer service is fast and efficient, we cant praise them enough! Our online shop, looks pretty awesome with their menu app! Thanks GLOBO! Keep up the good work!

Magalies Citrus Online
South Africa
4 months using the app
March 28, 2024

The support team is phenomenal and I really enjoy working with them. They provide fast assistance whenever i need to make any changes to our menu even helping with css styling improvements. Definitely recommend working with them, as I will now check out their other apps also.

Wazoodle Fabrics
United States
3 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Always on hand to help, I asked for some help on a Friday, during the day for us but evening time for them, they said it may be a long wait due to it being evening and the weekend. They got back to me first thing Monday morning, and when there were still a couple of tweaks that needed doing they were on it! Thank you Team, fantastic thorough service :) Florence x

NELLIE&DOVE
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
March 13, 2024

Absolutely outstanding support!
We had a problem with the mapping of the menu in the mobile area. However, this was our fault because the settings didn't fit and the communication to the theme had to be adapted in the CSS.

Zack, boom, bang, contacted support and shortly afterwards everything was perfect.

The app is highly recommended and makes it much easier to set up the menu structure.

One of the best apps in the Shopify Store.

Thank you very much for the pleasant cooperation.

Christoffel Spirit
Switzerland
6 months using the app
April 5, 2024

have been using globe menu since the end of jan 2024, and its been great. the support is very helpful and quick to get back to me. I just had updated to the latest theme version and they quickly got my menu back up and running on It.

Alan Richard Textiles, LTD
United States
3 months using the app