Reviews (758)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization, and compatibility with various themes. They value the ability to create professional, brand-aligned menus, improving website navigation and conversion rates. The support team is frequently praised for their responsiveness and efficiency, even during off-hours. The app also offers a free version with robust features and a real-time editing preview mode. It's highly recommended for its functionality and exceptional customer service.

February 7, 2024

I have spent hours waiting for you for 2 days. Moreover, although you appear to be online, you do not respond. I am deleting your application!

Bebelop
Türkiye
18 days using the app
May 20, 2024

Méga menu qui ne fonctionne pas et service client décevable, je donne accès a ma boutique et personne ne se connecte dessus je passe chez un concurrent. Je ne recommande pas

Les pépites de Christelle
France
About 4 hours using the app
August 25, 2023

App is not user friendly. There is no help available except through snail email. I wouldn't spend money here.

iPersonalizit
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 3, 2023

After installing the application I can’t log in to the store. And I can’t delete it in the app either. I don't advise

VOGEL NOT FOGEL
Norway
15 minutes using the app
Edited May 22, 2020

I was custom request to This team.
This team broken my theme.
And, Cannot be undone.
Very terrible experience.

Harajuku Culture Japan
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
May 6, 2018

On paper it looks great, and when set-up it works well. But to actually work with it is a nightmare, especially trying to edit menu items. At best actions are slow to respond, and most other times the edit just puts the menu in an unresponsive state - often requiring to delete an entire menu tree, and just to start from scratch.
Would be a big thumbs-up for some amateur coders free beta version, but definitely not what one would expect from a premium priced commercial app.

Specimen Sport
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 25, 2020

I had a terrible experience with this app, and the customer service is not very well either. When requesting help to install the app properly, they made changes that did not work at all, and published it so it was live! When I asked if they could revert the changes, they did not respond. Also, the menu did not include brand logo or cart, essential for any ecommerce store (how can you buy if there is no cart?)

Happy Wifey
Norway
9 months using the app
Globo replied March 27, 2020

I'm sorry for your experience.
It was our mistake when publish your menu when it isn't ready. I'm sorry again for it.

October 16, 2022

Im really fed up with this app its rubbish! I’m deleting it tomorrow it won’t work! On my iPad you cannot reach the save button, its very annoying. Its really behind the times!

wildlifeandbirdcare
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 26, 2023

I no longer needed this app, I downloaded it thinking it was monthly payment but I am still getting charged for it

CW Hats and Accessories Ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 20, 2021

It's terrible- doesn't save your work. No undo button. Things changed on me even when I saved them. I had to redo my menus 3 times b/c some how my sub menus were dragged out and I couldn't drag them back.

CAD Micro
Canada
29 days using the app