Reviews (428)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and average order value through personalized recommendations and showcasing related or last viewed products. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and cost-effectiveness. The app is customizable, even for heavily customized shops, and the support team is responsive and accommodating to specific requests. Merchants appreciate its ability to enhance visibility for less popular products and add a professional touch to their Shopify sites.

December 19, 2023

Awesome support team. They were responsive and worked fast. Very happy!

P & P Small Engines
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 11, 2024

Fantastic app. Support in on time. I'm happy

Riteco AG
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

Great service and great app!

Doika BV
Belgium
2 days using the app
August 25, 2023

I would definitely recommend this app as I had recently moved to a new external theme (not supported by Shopify), which meant that I needed lots of tough customisations done (such as the moving of the "Frequently Bought" section as well as the editing of the font size and type to be similar to my theme) and to be honest, I had low expectations at first but Sarah and her dev team impressed me so much as they were so on point, on the ball and had everything done to a T. A+ for customer service as well as she was so polite and assuring throughout the email conversations!

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
September 7, 2023

Highly recommend! I highly recommend all GLOBO apps! Customer service is excellent, very friendly and fast! They have Superior customer service and have made all their products very simple to use!!

PROCAM Photo & Video Gear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 5, 2024

Great App, fantastic support

World Of Triumph
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
September 1, 2023

Simply the best upsell apps out there. There are a lot and I have used almost all of them. None of them compares to the functionalities the Globo app has. Simply the best. The support is amazing too and the app very easy to set up. It really increases your sales!

Smartfits
Greece
3 months using the app
November 27, 2023

App has allowed up to upsell related products, increasing average order value.
The team were always on hand to help, which has handy as the setup - whilst simple enough - did need a little guidance.

FORME
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
November 13, 2023

An amazing app, full of cool ways to show products quite nicely + great support team, highly recommended.

ZYNAH
Egypt
29 days using the app
June 26, 2023

Great app and support. Easy to customize with tons of options. We considered many different review apps and this works perfectly.

Charleston Amish Furniture
United States
3 months using the app