GoDataFeed

GoDataFeed

Pricing
From $39/month. Free trial available.
Rating
3.8 (20)
Developer
GoDataFeed

Easily Manage & Optimize Shopping Feeds for Google, Meta, Amazon, TikTok, and Over 200 Channels

Selling online can be challenging, especially when navigating complex compliance standards for Google Shopping, Amazon Seller Central, Meta Commerce Manager, and others while competing against thousands of other listings. How can you ensure your products are prominently displayed and competitive on Google Shopping and other channels? GoDataFeed simplifies this intricate process by creating customized Shopping Feeds using channel specs while optimizing for campaign objectives.

Selling online can be challenging, especially when navigating complex compliance standards for Google Shopping, Amazon Seller Central, Meta Commerce Manager, and others while competing against thousands of other listings. How can you ensure your products are prominently displayed and competitive on Google Shopping and other channels? GoDataFeed simplifies this intricate process by creating customized Shopping Feeds using channel specs while optimizing for campaign objectives. more
  • Click-to-connect with 200+ channels including Google Shopping, Amazon, Meta, etc
  • Get feed quality analysis and optimization recommendations with all plans
  • Build a smart catalog with dynamic data optimized for each channel you sell on
  • U.S. experts on support when you need it, intuitive & powerful UI when you don't
  • Fully managed feed integration and optimization service option available

Launched

December 13, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Google, Amazon, Facebook, Walmart, eBay, Pinterest

Pricing

Lite

$39 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels

  • 14-day free trial
  • 1,000+ SKUs
  • 1 daily catalog sync
  • 1 PPC channel
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Plus

$99 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 5,000+ SKUs
  • 4 daily catalog syncs
  • 4 PPC channels
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Pro

$199 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 20,000+ SKUs
  • 16 daily catalog syncs
  • 8 PPC channels
  • 1 marketplace
  • Order sync available
  • Ticket, chat & phone support

14-day free trial

Premium

$399 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 40,000+ SKUs
  • 24 daily catalog syncs
  • Unlimited PPC channels
  • 4 marketplaces
  • Order sync available
  • Dedicated support

14-day free trial

Lite

$39 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels

  • 14-day free trial
  • 1,000+ SKUs
  • 1 daily catalog sync
  • 1 PPC channel
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Plus

$99 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 5,000+ SKUs
  • 4 daily catalog syncs
  • 4 PPC channels
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Pro

$199 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 20,000+ SKUs
  • 16 daily catalog syncs
  • 8 PPC channels
  • 1 marketplace
  • Order sync available
  • Ticket, chat & phone support

14-day free trial

Premium

$399 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 40,000+ SKUs
  • 24 daily catalog syncs
  • Unlimited PPC channels
  • 4 marketplaces
  • Order sync available
  • Dedicated support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (20)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

GoDataFeed has been a game-changer for managing our e-commerce feeds. Its interface is user-friendly and highly responsive, making complex feed management seem effortless. The platform offers an extensive range of features, from advanced customization to real-time analytics, catering to all our e-commerce needs with precision.

What truly sets GoDataFeed apart is its capability to handle complex scenarios with ease, making it ideal for premium brands looking to maintain consistency across various channels. Additionally, the support team is outstanding, offering direct and helpful responses whenever needed.

Overall, GoDataFeed is an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store aiming to scale. Its comprehensive features combined with exceptional support make it highly recommended.

Codeage
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 15, 2023

Was charged after I had cancelled the subscription

LockedInskin
United States
About 1 month using the app
GoDataFeed replied January 4, 2024

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have reached out a few times to you but have not received any responses. We'd be more than happy to clarify a few facts about your experience.

-You did not cancel before the end of your 14-day trial, therefore your account was charged. You are more than welcome to log back into your account and check the Activity Logs as we have those readily available for all our customers.

-Despite going over your 14-day free trial, our team still processed a refund promptly for you as a one-time courtesy.

We ask that you kindly remove this review as it does not accurately reflect your experience. Thank you and we wish you the best!

January 29, 2020

I'm really liking this Godatafeed app. It's Next level google shopping optimization. I use it to modify what i output to google and to my other two channels - pinterest and facebook.

Until recently I used the free google app from shopify and it worked fine but it doesn't allow for much optimization and I wanted customize my titles to add keywords and my descriptions to include extra fields of information. Godatafeed has all the customization and optimization options that I was looking for without being overly complicated.

The support is a nice feature too. Really nice crew. They set up my first google feed and I even learned a few tricks by looking at how they did it.

ps. I used to have an issue with throttling! Before with the free google app my uploads were taking a day sometimes two on one occasion 3 days. Godata doesn't slow down. No throttling! It just goes. One less thing to worry about.

latetrick.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2023

GoDataFeed has been easy to use, and has been able to replace other integrations we had built to save both money and time. Setting up a feed is pretty simple and straightforward, and the mapping allows us to customize the data to our specific needs.

Magnolia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2020

I started using GoDataFeed about 8 years ago. I have used them on multiple Websites from small product databases to the one I run now with over 250,000 SKUs. I have tried many different services BUT none have been as great to deal with as GoDataFeed. And as far as I am concerned they are the only ones who can handle Shopify Metafield import properly.

HIT A Double
United States
Over 1 year using the app

Support

GoDataFeed can answer any questions you have about GoDataFeed.

Developer

GoDataFeed

150 S. Pine Island Rd., 530, Plantation, FL, 33324, US

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 8117 total reviews Free to install
Access the best of Google and YouTube
4.9 out of 5 stars 714 total reviews Free plan available
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more
4.8 out of 5 stars 657 total reviews Free plan available
AI to increase sales from Google Shopping, Facebook Feed, etc.
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days