Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, AI-powered optimization tools, and seamless Google Merchant Center syncing. It's praised for automating and optimizing product feed management, offering flexibility and control over product listings. The app supports all Shopify markets and provides valuable performance insights. Its customer support is noted for being prompt and helpful. Merchants report improved conversions and value the bulk editing, data validation, and error reporting features.

February 1, 2024

So far so good. Did not realize that so much needed to be done for being a online web retailer for the products which were listed on a good faith basis. I just finished installing the app, again, on a good faith basis. I will have to wait to see the result. Until then, it's a 3 star for all the restrictions put on before the instal.

4your NICHE only
Canada
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 8, 2024

Dear 4your NICHE only admin & team,

I appreciate your honest feedback and the time you took to share your initial experience. Setting up an online store indeed involves several steps, and I'm here to assist you through the process.

I remember following up with you via email. Please write back if I can help you go through your GMC account and make amends to resolve any existing concerns.

If there's anything specific you'd like more clarity on, feel free to reach out. Looking forward to you re-installing our app so that we can help you advertise your products, etc.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

Edited April 7, 2024

The biggest problem is Google itself. Too often, my product listings are disapproved due to whatever algorithms that the search engine uses. I'm constantly having to contact AdNabu to fix it because there are no actual errors on my part. It's all Google and its sharp decline as a reliable search engine.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Canada
10 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 30, 2023

Dear Pioneer Kitty Market admin & team,

I appreciate your suggestion for a bulk edit option for products with different sizes. I understand how this can make the task of improving listings more efficient. It's valuable feedback, and I'll certainly pass it along to our development team for consideration.

Meanwhile, you can try to search the product using the product title combined with the other existing filters to locate your products & edit them.

If you have any more ideas or feedback, please feel free to share. Thank you for using Nabu for Google Shopping Feed.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

Edited April 2, 2021

not bad!))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

505shop
Israel
About 4 hours using the app
April 8, 2024

Anyvista
Sweden
About 2 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 9, 2024

Dear Anyvista admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your e-commerce. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

September 10, 2023

Women's Fashion
Bosnia & Herzegovina
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 18, 2023

Dear Women's Fashion admin & team,

Thank you so much for giving your rating to our app. The entire team is grateful to you. You can always write to me at support@adnabu.com whenever you require any further assistance.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

October 11, 2023

Vansen
Mexico
16 minutes using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied October 18, 2023

Dear Nicolas, Vansen admin & team,

I've reached out to you several times via email but have not received a response, which is entirely understandable, considering your busy schedule.

I can see that you have currently closed your store. However, please feel free to reach out whenever you re-open your store. I am confident that I should be able to help you make the most of our feed app.

Looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu