Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and efficient management of Google Shopping feeds. It offers automated updates, rule definition, and seamless product syncing. The app supports other channels, conversion tracking, and integration with Facebook and Pinterest. Its support team is known for proactive assistance, including video calls for issue resolution. It's considered cost-effective, especially for small to medium-sized businesses, and has helped increase sales and improve visibility on Google Shopping. The app can handle large product collections and supports Google Analytics 4.

Edited October 1, 2019

I have issues of submitting some products to Google. Support seems nice enough, but after some emails, they stop replying me, I guess it's because they can't find the solutions or answers either. Finally I have decided to remove this app and start to upload the feed myself -- manually, through a file I created.

Some people said that once they uninstall the app, the app will delete all your data on the Google Merchant Center. But I told myself that I have removed the old feed already and replaced with the data that I created myself, so this shouldn't happen. But it did happen, they removed all the data, data that I created myself.

To be honest, this is not good. You could say this is your data and you want to remove it, but since you can't access my data on Google, you wouldn't know whether data has been replaced or not, you have no right to remove other people's work either. People should have the right to like or dislike an app if they feel that this app isn't helpful to them.

Artful Stickers
United States
18 days using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied November 15, 2019

After this experience, we have decided not to remove the products when a merchant is un-installing the app.

The onus of removal of products submitted by our app shall remain on merchants.

May 29, 2022

I don't know why shopify allows this kind of application. the policy should check if an application is not good and remove it on the platform and because of this kind of application a lot of google account have been suspended. if i could put zero star i would put it

wazoos-shop
Canada
13 days using the app
March 23, 2018

it has been submitted all products wrong. we have waited for 3 day to submit and mostly description and title couldn't be submitted. Also you can't add the custom description to merchant center with this app so we will use the manuel submit instead of this app

Thelactone
Türkiye
10 days using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied July 2, 2019

Without getting in touch with the details of what had gone wrong, you preferred to write this review.

September 18, 2020

After using this app, my google merchant account got suspended. I never could get it unsuspended. Uninstalling this app

iBuy
United States
7 days using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied September 19, 2020

Your Merchant Center Account Got Suspended because of the violations of Google's policy on your website "not by our app".

If accounts can get suspended because of our app, we should have been out of business as we are supporting more than 50,000 merchants.

When I reviewed your website, I found that first and very common violation on your Contact Page. There may be other violations as well. Please have a look at this screenshot. https://bit.ly/2FR1rj3

To understand the common reasons for Suspensions, kindly go through this video link https://youtu.be/NP1eBSm-578 or go through the Google Forum link(https://support.google.com/google-ads/thread/67411914?hl=en) to understand that it was not our app.

July 19, 2020

if you remove this app this people remove all your google feeds
and they that help you.
i see this app high reating but that is not true.

Walrus Oxford
United States
7 days using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied July 29, 2020

Whenever any merchant removes our app, Merchant is sent an email. That email contains a link that helps merchants to remove the products submitted by our app. If you don't click on that link, your products are not touched at all and we get out of the business without any further communication or process.

In your case, you had clicked on that link to remove the products submitted by our app. That is the reason products have been removed. In fact, you had come back to us(with the help of Shopify Support) too if we have any cached data to resubmit the products again. But, it was too late.

So, this is not true that we on our own removed the products. You had clicked on that link that removes the products.

September 20, 2018

Ruined my store do NOT get this app. I installed it and it seemed to be working and it killed my sales from $3K a day down to $0

Lux fitt
United States
6 days using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied May 11, 2019

When any merchant removes our app, expect us to remove the products submitted by our app too. That is what happened in this case. Now when products get removed from the campaign, sales are bound to be dropped.

September 19, 2022

not worth it. The customer support is not available to respond you. The app is broken and many products don't get send to Google merchant center

Popi Hair
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied September 19, 2022

Hi,

It is highly disheartening to see these comments after providing chat support and replying to your email request within a reasonable time as well.

As per the chat support conversation and email request, I can see you had requested us to provide a "Product Reviews Feed" to your merchant centre, which we have not promised through our App Store Listing page. Also, that is not possible, because, we don't work on your product reviews nor do we intend to access that data.

Hope you will understand our inability to assist you with your product reviews feed request.

Amit

February 18, 2021

Useless app, they never help me, all the work is manual,, nothing different than contact google support team for free, why to pay this app for nothing.

Ossander
Mexico
4 days using the app
May 15, 2021

I tried to use the App their technical Support was horrible I will not recommend this app to anyone

ZeroWater Türkiye
Türkiye
About 20 hours using the app
March 19, 2021

Poor, confusing instructions. Too many fields that must be completed outside of app. I've seen faster, better support.

billyBoards
United States
About 3 hours using the app