Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and efficient management of Google Shopping feeds. It offers automated updates, rule definition, and seamless product syncing. The app supports other channels, conversion tracking, and integration with Facebook and Pinterest. Its support team is known for proactive assistance, including video calls for issue resolution. It's considered cost-effective, especially for small to medium-sized businesses, and has helped increase sales and improve visibility on Google Shopping. The app can handle large product collections and supports Google Analytics 4.

February 23, 2019

I had a lot of problems with this app when I installed it. However, I had a lot of help and support from Amit who responded to all my emails and arranged google hang outs to resolve my issues. He deserves a pay rise or bonus for his dedication and commitment. Thank you Amit. I gave this 3 stars because I have not made any money since installing the app.

Paideia Health
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 24, 2018

Does the work however charging quote a lot.

Printoctopus
India
7 months using the app
Edited September 14, 2020

Update: Support team has sent me emails on time but they all come to spam so I did not read them. I will check back later. I will change review when the problems were solved.

--- customer service bad. I can't contact. I can't change the ID. the application still has bugs. please help me.----

CUSTOMA2Z - Make It Yours!
Vietnam
3 months using the app
March 1, 2020

I am using this app to get more traffic, I gave it a 3 star for now because I am not sure how it is helping.

SteelJoy!
United States
2 months using the app
January 22, 2018

don´t really like its. complicated interface and can just submit 5 products for free

Metal Gods
United States
2 months using the app
February 15, 2019

My shop and MC center have set the shipping cost, but google can't crawl it. My product has been disapproved because of this problem. I need help and deal with this problem. I have sent the email several times, please help me as soon as possible. Thank you

zhi yue2012
China
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 25, 2021

The guys are very helpful but I have found it difficult to set up and use - and not very intuitive. For instance, I had the Shopify Google Shopping App already installed which meant that conversions were duplicating. This in turn, meant that my return on ad spend was inaccurate/inflated. I only realised this by chance after signing up. I am effectively now back in a trial period to see if the app is worthwhile for me. I think there are probably many other people who think they are seeing accurate revenue figures on the app but they aren't. I think the developers should use someone who speaks English as a native language as sometimes things dont make sense in the videos/descriptions. But they are very helpful and have answered many questions from me - I just wish it didnt take so long to learn.

Pillowsprays
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 13, 2018

I tried using this app but it wasn't very intuitive. Google merchant center showed that the products were pending due to "microdata" issues. I contacted the app designer and he sent me a video on how to fix the issue. However, it seemed to be too complicated. I am now looking for other options.

Six + Row
United States
5 days using the app