The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (6,111)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse functionalities, including effective management of Google Shopping feeds and integration with platforms like Facebook and Pinterest. They value the clear video tutorials and responsive support team. Many have reported increased traffic and sales, finding the app cost-effective. It also features a GA4 Google Analytics wizard for easy upgrades, and is recommended for its accurate tracking and comprehensive coverage of merchant needs.

April 12, 2024

Abhishek Tiwari, He is great! He helped me quick and professionaly with my problems, even if it did not work immediately, he always take time and patients to help me solve things!! Thank you

SIERAADEN
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 29, 2024

Customer service can quickly help me find the problem and help me solve it

Tilswall
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
May 10, 2024

It is a great app to use, and the foremost thing is the kind of support we get and the zeal that the team has to solve the query/issue faced. You are legends, Absolutely highly recommended!

Sturdy Sports
Australia
8 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Easy to use and powerful. You can select specific variations to submit via automated rules, it's definitely help.

ihoverboard.fr
Germany
About 2 years using the app
March 13, 2024

Excellent support experience. Great team who are able to help you work through any issues. Really effective app, simple to use and stable.

Corkor
Portugal
9 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Absolutely great app with all the functionality and professional help - especially Nidhi. Thank you! I can only recommend this app!!

Fitfashion.dk
Denmark
Over 4 years using the app
April 5, 2024

Fast and efficient support. The app is easy to use and you can quickly set up Google feeds.

activé FiberShake
Hungary
Over 2 years using the app
May 22, 2024

Great app with outstanding support and customer service. love it. I highly recommend it! If you're searching for the perfect solution, look no further. I encountered an issue with the product feed, and their team resolved it immediately.

Ella Direct
Canada
2 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Great app, easy to use, good helpful and friendly customer service and helpdesk. Essential for your shopping feed, among other solutions. I found this one of the best apps around for the job, especially for smaller shops it's a godd cost effective solution.

STAS hangingsystems.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 16, 2024

Great Support. The App works fine. Some issues in Merchant Center was fixed directly

3ddruckboss
Germany
12 months using the app