Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient support team, easy installation, and seamless integration. It's praised for its one-time charge model, simplifying the Google review process, and providing a Google Trusted Store badge. The support team is noted for being helpful to those who are not tech-savvy. Merchants appreciate its flawless operation, fast service, and quick problem resolution. The app is valued for its quality features and excellent customer service.

March 27, 2018

Great app + great customer service. Can't go wrong.

Pensxpress
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 24, 2020

The customer service response professionally and prompt. will recommend to other shopify users if u need an automatic pop up google review app

維健馨 天然 益生元 Wirgesund Prebiotics Inulin
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
November 12, 2015

Amit is extremely responsive and helpful A++

Emazinglights 2
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 29, 2019

Essential for an ecom store - and as always Symprosis are the go to experts. They always present with a positive can-do attitude, and will get back to you in a fast professional manner.
Excellent work guys - we are very grateful to you! :)

celltechmobilerepairs
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 10, 2020

Super quality product along with amazing customer service. I couldn't recommend this app enough, very simple to set up and functions perfectly with my store.

Elevated Faith
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 29, 2019

This app is very easy to use and has great features. The support from this team is awesome, I love working with all their apps.

Domestify
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 14, 2019

Customer service is great - I thought I had an issue with the app not working properly but it turned out it was. My request for support was replied to in good time and they addressed my issue thoroughly. Great service. Thanks!

Anotherway NZ
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
October 10, 2019

We have been using this app for a long time. Always excellent in functionality and support! Great App!!!

Winerie
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
November 5, 2019

This is a good app. The support service in particular is really good. Very responsive and helpful. Would recommend

Property for under 40s
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 4, 2016

This App delivers exactly what it says. We have now qualified as a GTS thanks to the this app. We did run into questions and concerns along the way and the support from Simprosys was phenominal. We strongly recommend this app!!

Dibsies
United States
About 2 years using the app