Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this print-on-demand app for its user-friendly interface, wide range of high-quality products, and competitive pricing. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and diverse customization options. Many highlight the responsive customer service and fast shipping times. Unique features such as customized neck labels for sweatshirts and hoodies are also noted. The app is described as easy to install and integrates well with Shopify.

March 31, 2024

When push came to shove, Gooten exceeded my expectations. They were able to handle my 800+ orders during this past holiday rush season with ease. I did not have any delays with product turnaround and the majority of my customers loved their ordered item.

Also, their customer service reps are very helpful and they were able to solve any issues that came up.

I do think their user interface is a bit dated so I hope they can update it soon.

TheDynaSmiles.com
United States
Over 7 years using the app
March 4, 2024

Easy to setup, great support articles, just waiting on getting our first order in now. I love how big the product line up is and the option that they have available/

Bigfoot's Rockeaters
United States
15 days using the app
February 21, 2024

This app is super useful to use! Really easy integration with shopify and fulfilling orders. :) I didnt really have to do anything and its so easy to add products. Definitely love them and cant wait to keep using this company!

lilxbun
United States
14 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Setting up my Gooten account and connecting it to my Shopify store was super easy. The design guides and uploading custom design features were easy to understand. I love the range of print-on-demand products they offer and I can't wait to keep expanding my shop offerings.

That Bookish Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
February 5, 2024

The installation of the app was a breeze and so was setup. I really love the assortment of products to choose from and the speedy turnaround times. I recently had to contact support regarding my account and wow- that was a great experience. They were very responsive and resolved my matter quickly. I am so happy I found Gooten!

Ship A Gift
United States
14 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Love this app. It’s simple to use and the product line is amazing. Adding products is a breeze making the whole process from design to sell is seamless. There’s even a free version available.

Gallery Aderyn
Canada
16 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Straight-forward and easy to use. So far, I haven't had any issues setting up my account or creating products for my store

Curiously Creepy
United States
10 days using the app
March 10, 2024

Great app and awesome collection of POD products. Thanks!

Fairies and Beyond
United States
24 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Was really pleased w the amount of back and forth customer service gave me w an item I was ordering that still showed white outline. They could have just printed it wrong but went back and forth w me until I got it right!

TableSalt
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 28, 2023

The installation process was really easy, and once connected, adding products to my catalogue became effortless. This platform offers a wide range of high-quality products. I've tested a few orders with them and received them promptly; the print quality was surprisingly good. The interface is user-friendly, allowing for quick setup in just a few minutes. It's straightforward and easy to navigate.

Causetomized
United States
14 days using the app