Reviews (2,072)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

June 6, 2024

Growave is crucial for our Shopify store, enhancing user experience with its friendly interface and robust features. The support team is fantastic. Big thumbs up to Growave!

The Tumbler Grip
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Growave replied June 9, 2024

Hey, The Tumbler Grip team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!✨

We're excited to hear that Growave is crucial for your Shopify store! Our team takes great pride in delivering exceptional support, and it's fantastic to know that you found our assistance helpful.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to ensuring you have the best experience with our app.
Big thumbs up to you for choosing Growave!

Best regards,
Vlad,
Growave Support team🫶

May 6, 2024

friendly cs team and efficient :)

Vetopia
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
Growave replied May 7, 2024

Hey, Vetopia team,

We're overjoyed to receive your feedback! It's wonderful to know that our customer support team left such a positive impression on you. We strive to be both friendly and efficient in assisting our valued customers like you. Thank you for choosing Growave, and please feel free to contact us anytime if you need further assistance. We're here for you! 💜

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

May 8, 2024

THIS APP HAS AMAZING SUPPORT!! They have been extremely helpful with answering all my questions and even editing some widgets in my shop's theme. They'll always send photos of the changes too to ask if I'm happy with it or if I need any adjustments. It's also just a great app overall with very helpful features for growing your business.

Slayfire Cosmetics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Growave replied May 9, 2024

Hello, Slayfire Cosmetics team,

Thank you for your kind words! Absolutely thrilled to hear your experience with us has been exceptional! We take pride in providing personalized support tailored to your needs. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're always here to make sure you're delighted with every aspect of our app.

Looking forward to continuing to support your business growth journey! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

May 13, 2024

We've been with Growave for about 3 years now and their app has grown so much in that time. It's pretty user-friendly (much better than when we first signed on). They're always developing their app to be more intuitive and have more features/compatibility which is great. While they're fairly expensive (we're on their Enterprise plan), they're actually cheaper than a lot of other apps and they give a nice discount for their yearly subscription. The best part is that their customer service and development team are VERY responsive. They're always quick to get back to you and resolve any issues that arise. They're even willing to custom code certain things to make the app fit your store.

Stirling Soap Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Growave replied May 14, 2024

Dear Stirling Soap Company,

Thank you immensely for sharing your thoughts with us! 😍💖 Your words truly resonate with our team's dedication to improving the Growave experience. Knowing that our efforts have positively impacted your business journey is incredibly rewarding. We're deeply committed to ensuring that our app not only meets but exceeds your expectations in terms of functionality and ease of use.

Understanding the importance of budgeting in business, we're pleased to offer competitive pricing and discounts, aiming to provide maximum value for your investment. It's heartening to hear that our customer service team has been there for you promptly and effectively whenever you need assistance.

Your partnership means the world to us, and we're genuinely grateful for the trust you've placed in Growave. Here's to many more years of collaboration and success together! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

May 31, 2024

Quick and precise customer support, really helpful.

Derma Space
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied June 2, 2024

Hello, Derma Space team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!🤩 We are thrilled to hear that you appreciate the work of our support team. We always strive to provide the best service possible. Thank you for choosing Growave. If you need any assistance or have any questions, we're always here!

Looking forward to continued and long-term cooperation. 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

April 24, 2024

The app is easy and effective, I appreciate prompt responses from their team when a questions arises.

gabrielcosmetics
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Growave replied April 26, 2024

Hey, gabrielcosmetics team,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! 😍 It's wonderful to hear that you find our app easy to use and effective. Our team takes great pride in delivering quick and helpful responses to our users. Your satisfaction is our priority, so please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever have any questions or concerns.

We're here to support you every step of the way! 💜

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

April 25, 2024

good!

Suburban
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
Growave replied April 29, 2024

Hi there, Suburban team,

We're delighted to receive your 5-star rating and to know that you had a positive experience! 😍🌟 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to maintaining the high standard of service you deserve. Thank you for choosing Growave!

Best regards,
Begaiym Client Care Specialist

May 16, 2024

I was helped quickly. I received a quick response and settings were neatly adjusted and optimized. Very nice, thank you

Good Hair NL
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied May 20, 2024

Hi Good Hair NL team,

We appreciate your awesome review! It's great to know that our team could help you promptly and adjust your settings perfectly. Your satisfaction is what we strive for. If you have any other needs or questions, feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you! 💝🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

May 24, 2024

This app works great and really gets consumers engaged with the brand. I highly recommend it.

Zorah biocosmétiques
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied May 26, 2024

Hello, Zorah biocosmétiques team,

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star rating! 💛 We're delighted that you're enjoying the app and finding it useful. Your endorsement is incredibly encouraging for our team. Should you have any questions or require further assistance, we’re always here to help!

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

April 17, 2024

The support team is absolutely awesome and made changes that we needed extremely quickly! Thank you so much.

Windrunner Leather
Lithuania
Over 2 years using the app
Growave replied April 19, 2024

Hello Team Windrunner Leather,

We want to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and the stellar 5-star rating! Hearing that you're enjoying the app and that our support has exceeded your expectations fills us with joy. Our team is committed to delivering top-tier service, and knowing that our efforts have made a positive impact is truly fulfilling. Your support means everything to us! 🥰

Should you have any further feedback or suggestions to share, please feel free to reach out to us.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager