Reviews (2,071)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

May 13, 2024

We've been with Growave for about 3 years now and their app has grown so much in that time. It's pretty user-friendly (much better than when we first signed on). They're always developing their app to be more intuitive and have more features/compatibility which is great. While they're fairly expensive (we're on their Enterprise plan), they're actually cheaper than a lot of other apps and they give a nice discount for their yearly subscription. The best part is that their customer service and development team are VERY responsive. They're always quick to get back to you and resolve any issues that arise. They're even willing to custom code certain things to make the app fit your store.

Stirling Soap Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Growave replied May 14, 2024

Dear Stirling Soap Company,

Thank you immensely for sharing your thoughts with us! 😍💖 Your words truly resonate with our team's dedication to improving the Growave experience. Knowing that our efforts have positively impacted your business journey is incredibly rewarding. We're deeply committed to ensuring that our app not only meets but exceeds your expectations in terms of functionality and ease of use.

Understanding the importance of budgeting in business, we're pleased to offer competitive pricing and discounts, aiming to provide maximum value for your investment. It's heartening to hear that our customer service team has been there for you promptly and effectively whenever you need assistance.

Your partnership means the world to us, and we're genuinely grateful for the trust you've placed in Growave. Here's to many more years of collaboration and success together! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

May 8, 2024

THIS APP HAS AMAZING SUPPORT!! They have been extremely helpful with answering all my questions and even editing some widgets in my shop's theme. They'll always send photos of the changes too to ask if I'm happy with it or if I need any adjustments. It's also just a great app overall with very helpful features for growing your business.

Slayfire Cosmetics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Growave replied May 9, 2024

Hello, Slayfire Cosmetics team,

Thank you for your kind words! Absolutely thrilled to hear your experience with us has been exceptional! We take pride in providing personalized support tailored to your needs. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're always here to make sure you're delighted with every aspect of our app.

Looking forward to continuing to support your business growth journey! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

June 2, 2024

I have to give a shout out to the Growave support team. I haven't needed to consult them often, but the few times I have over the past year, they've responded very quickly (often within an hour!) with helpful fixes. Shopify integrations can be tricky, especially with as many features as we get in the Growave Loyalty app, but even with my custom themes, Growave support has been fast and accurate in keeping me up and running. It is greatly appreciated, especially considering how reasonably priced this app is. And with so many features under one app umbrella, once you get the hang of its configuration, it's the same for all the features. It makes backend maintenance a whole lot easier. I use a lot of apps in my shop and Growave's are the best.

Geek Out of Water Beauty
United States
9 months using the app
Growave replied June 4, 2024

Hi, the team at Geek Out of Water Beauty,

Thank you for the fantastic review 💜! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. You are rock 🤘.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our service. Every tool and feature was created with care about you and your customers.

We are very happy to have met your expectations 💜.

Binazir,
Head of Customer Support team

May 7, 2024

Best app for what we need. Being able to have wishlist, loyalty and reviews in one is a win. Support is SO responsive, often able to fulfil any request I've had and gets back to me so so promptly. Highly rate how great this app is for the cost compared to competitors.

Mom Store
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Growave replied May 8, 2024

Hey there, Mom Store team,

Thank you for your kind words! 💙 We're delighted that Growave has proven to be the perfect solution for your wishlist, loyalty, and review needs. Our responsive support team takes pride in assisting you promptly and effectively, and they extend a heartfelt thank you for recognizing their efforts. It's wonderful to hear that you find our app to be a great value compared to competitors.

We're here to continue providing you with the best experience possible, and our support team is always ready to help.

Thank you for choosing Growave! 🌟🎉

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

May 31, 2024

We were changing themes and had a lot of customizations we wanted to do. So our onboarding process was super long as we always added things we wanted to add or change. The support has been better than anything I have experienced before on Shopify. Always got immediate response from support and the developers got things edited within the same day. Super happy with the first weeks on Growave!

Petit
Sweden
29 days using the app
Growave replied June 2, 2024

Hello, Petit team,

Thank you so much for your kind words💖 We’re thrilled to hear that your onboarding process, despite being long and detailed, was smooth thanks to our support and development teams. We always strive to provide immediate and effective assistance, and it's fantastic to know that you felt supported and satisfied with the changes.

Your happiness in these first weeks with Growave means a lot to us, and we're excited to continue helping you achieve your vision ✨

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

June 6, 2024

Growave is crucial for our Shopify store, enhancing user experience with its friendly interface and robust features. The support team is fantastic. Big thumbs up to Growave!

The Tumbler Grip
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Growave replied June 9, 2024

Hey, The Tumbler Grip team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!✨

We're excited to hear that Growave is crucial for your Shopify store! Our team takes great pride in delivering exceptional support, and it's fantastic to know that you found our assistance helpful.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to ensuring you have the best experience with our app.
Big thumbs up to you for choosing Growave!

Best regards,
Vlad,
Growave Support team🫶

April 17, 2024

The support team is absolutely awesome and made changes that we needed extremely quickly! Thank you so much.

Windrunner Leather
Lithuania
Over 2 years using the app
Growave replied April 19, 2024

Hello Team Windrunner Leather,

We want to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and the stellar 5-star rating! Hearing that you're enjoying the app and that our support has exceeded your expectations fills us with joy. Our team is committed to delivering top-tier service, and knowing that our efforts have made a positive impact is truly fulfilling. Your support means everything to us! 🥰

Should you have any further feedback or suggestions to share, please feel free to reach out to us.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

May 16, 2024

I started using Shopify and Growave relatively recent but Growave team is always very helpful and supportive with our questions and request to there support, as well, their product seems getting better with time too. Thanks

ACTokyo
Japan
3 months using the app
Growave replied May 17, 2024

Hi, ACTokyo team,

We really appreciate your kind words and five-star review! 🤩 It's great to know that our team has been able to assist you effectively and that you're seeing improvements in our product over time. We're committed to providing the best support and continually enhancing our services for customers like you.

Thank you for choosing Growave! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

May 16, 2024

I was helped quickly. I received a quick response and settings were neatly adjusted and optimized. Very nice, thank you

Good Hair NL
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied May 20, 2024

Hi Good Hair NL team,

We appreciate your awesome review! It's great to know that our team could help you promptly and adjust your settings perfectly. Your satisfaction is what we strive for. If you have any other needs or questions, feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you! 💝🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

March 22, 2024

We use the app mainly for the loyalty feature and it's been working great! It has mostly all the basic and essential features a small brand like us will need. Moreover, the support from the team is impeccable - they are responsive and fast. Have been enjoying the app and will be exploring using more and new features the team has came up with!

FLO Aroma
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Growave replied March 25, 2024

Hey, FLO Aroma team,

Wow!😍 Thank you for your amazing review! It's fantastic to hear that our loyalty feature has been such a valuable asset for your brand. We strive to provide small businesses like yours with the essential tools they need to succeed, and we're thrilled that our app has met your expectations. Our dedicated support team is always here to assist you promptly, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience with them.

Keep an eye out for new updates on the horizon – we're excited to continue innovating for you! 🤗🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist