Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and product reviews. It's praised for its easy-to-use interface and smooth integration with Shopify themes. The customer support team is commended for their quick and efficient responses. Merchants have seen increased customer retention and repeat orders due to the loyalty and rewards features. The translation feature is particularly beneficial for businesses targeting non-English speaking customers. This all-in-one solution eliminates the need for multiple apps and is considered well-priced for the features offered.

March 25, 2022

I have been using the app for a couple of months now and I have been VERY happy with their service! Very quick and responsive. Highly recommended!

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
United States
4 months using the app
Growave replied March 28, 2022

Hey The Black Bow Jewelry Company,

Thank you so much for sharing such kind words! It motivates our team to work hard and provide the best service.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for being with us! We do and will do our best to meet your expectations.

​We are OVER THE MOON happy 💙 Thank you!

October 18, 2019

So I’m a new online boutique and I know I need to build trust with people so I went on an app that had reviews. I fell in love with this app because it had reviews, rewards, a wishlist and more!!! They got everything integrated for me. Their customer service is AMAZING. Tutta helped me and got everything done so quickly!!! I love everything about this app and I’m looking forward to see the return on investment!

NotedBoutique
United States
4 months using the app
April 25, 2022

I would love to appreciate this very good application. Next, I would like to highly appreciate the patient follow-up of Tina and Growave's staff.
This growave is a good app where the application technology and staff education feel great and I will use it for a long time.

pocoro
Japan
4 months using the app
Growave replied April 25, 2022

Hi Pocoro team,

Thank you for your valuable feedback 😊! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Growave. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you 🤗.

Thanks again and take care 💜.

May 27, 2022

Was using Growave once at the very beginning of our store. We tried up several different apps after that. However, Growave is the best one so we are back to Growave Alex helps me transform all our old data and implement new features in one day! Unbelievable!

Springer Garden
Canada
4 months using the app
Growave replied May 29, 2022

Hi, the dear team at Springer Garden 🥰,

You don’t know how much your fantastic feedback means to us here at Growave. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations.
Thanks so much for sharing your review❤️!

February 14, 2017

Amazing service. Very helpful, very responsive. This app does a whole range of things that you might otherwise have to install lots of apps to do. Very very easy to use. Thank you!!
www.willowandevefashion.com

Willow Eve
Australia
4 months using the app
November 23, 2020

The team over at Growave are always helpful i have asked for many changes and they have always came through on some top quality work.

All Stock Shop
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Growave replied November 24, 2020

Hi, All Stock Shop, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! ✨

We are so happy that you are enjoying Growave. It was our pleasure to work with you and to fulfill all the requests. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if there will be anything else we can help you with, we’ll be happy to assist you! 😊

Take care!

November 28, 2018

This app has been seamless so far. Works as expected. Visually good looking.

Best part - the support team is quick and helpful. Didn't have to do a thing.

Affordable too.

Designer Wallcoverings and Fabrics
United States
4 months using the app
Edited February 4, 2020

Awesome product, which is so easy to use and the support team are absolutely magnificent superstars! Would recommend this to anyone.

Motor Element
Malta
4 months using the app
December 5, 2017

Very good All in one app! And the customer service is topnotch! Support team willing to help out to install features at no extra cost

Heartrepublic
Australia
4 months using the app
February 2, 2022

we are very happy with the app and we are grateful for the support received, they are always very helpful and quick to respond.

SayPaper
Italy
4 months using the app
Growave replied February 2, 2022

Hey Cecilia and SayPaper Team,

Thanks for your valuable 5-star feedback! 😊💙

It means a lot to know that you appreciate our work. We really need your kind and warm words now.

Once again, thank you and wishing you a good week ahead 🌸🎈.