Reviews (2,071)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

June 7, 2022

It is a really great app and it is perfect for what I needed with reviews, wishlist, and rewards. Very happy with the app.

Canny Creations
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied June 7, 2022

Hi team of Canny Creations and Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers 🙌.

It is a great pleasure for the whole team that our app has brought you only positive emotions.

We are happy to meet your expectations 🥰!
Happy Growaving ✌!

June 29, 2017

Great App, very helpful customer service

Webring2u
Australia
3 months using the app
July 27, 2022

Very helpful and competent customer service, great solving solutions for our issues, I want to thank Alex in particular for the time that he dedicated to us

Ars Wine
Italy
3 months using the app
Growave replied August 2, 2022

Hi team at Ars Wine,

Thank you for such warm words, they melted our hearts! 💖

Alex and the whole team will keep on providing the best support service. Please feel free to reach out at any time you need our help. We are always ready to dedicate the time and help you in growing your business! 🙌

October 21, 2019

This app has been amazing find for me! It combines 3 key things that I need in my store: Reward System, VIP Tiers, and Wishlist. Plus I love the sticky reviews button on my homepage (especially in mobile) which immediately brings up site credibility. There were a few bugs during the migration process to their reviews app - but the support team is incredible! I think one of the best support teams I've seen on Shopify!! They've hand-held during this migration process and I'm very satisfied. Still migrating on the loyalty app - but I expect a smooth process to the finish. Great job guys!

Gochujar
South Korea
3 months using the app
July 25, 2022

I use this app to add a reward system for my clients! Super easy-going app, great features that can be adapted to your needs and incredibly helpful and hands-on team! Thanks so much, guys, you rock!

MYSUPERFOODPHARMACY
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Growave replied July 25, 2022

Dear MYSUPERFOODPHARMACY team,

We do appreciate you for sharing a review of your recent experience. 🤗

Growave team is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. 🥰

Furthermore, we are so pleased to hear you found the app to your liking.
Thank you again for your kind words! ✨

September 13, 2020

Im just starting with a new store in Shopify and growave seems like the perfect companion/add-on and the support is really great, So far I'm really happy with what can be accomplished. I will be letting you know.
Tattu, my customer success manger has been more than great helping me integrate and have my shop with all the look and feel that we want for our store.

Fruttec
Colombia
3 months using the app
Growave replied September 14, 2020

Fruttec, thanks for an awesome review!🤩
Our team is extremely happy you are enjoying Growave. We are proud to be a companion and a shoulder to lean on through your journey to success.

We love making your store reflection of you by making custom changes. And we appreciate putting trust in us 💖

January 1, 2019

I installed this app mainly to provide a wishlist for my customers but it came with some useful extras. I love the fact that they can sign into my store using their existing social network information. Since I've installed this app, people have been signing up more frequently. Great for email marketing! I had a little display problem on mobile and Eldar had it fixed in no time. This is a fantastic app and customer service is excellent.

Gurlzone
Barbados
3 months using the app
May 21, 2018

Wow. Just WOW! This is the best company I’ve worked with in a long time. I have almost 30 years of customer service and web provider experience, so it takes a lot to get a ”WOW” out of me! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend SocialShopWave to anyone looking to increase their Social Presence. Fantastic, proactive service without being pushy at all. Tons of free app support and very reasonable prices. Any service you buy from these guys is money well spent!

Stuffnnonsense
United States
3 months using the app
June 18, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this app! I really don't write reviews as often as I should but not only is the app fantastically designed and extremely useful, but the customer service is exceptional. Eldar + team bend go out of their way to help you learn the app and have done customizations for me on multiple occasions.

I downloaded the app just to test it out, not planning to keep it, as it was on the expensive side, but it is so well designed and the customer service is SO GREAT that now I don't think I can live without it!!

Shop Rebeltail
United States
3 months using the app
December 16, 2020

I use this app mainly for the reviews, and I'm not going to lie, it took a couple of months for me to get it up and running at full functionality. But the app's customer service reps and even the developers were willing to keep working on it until it worked flawlessly. Now that it does, it does everything I wanted Yotpo to do (namely, send every customer a review request email instead of just a small number each month) but for a fraction of the price of that app (if you have a good number of sales). It also allowed me to offer reviewers a small discount, which contributed to the vast increase in reviews I've gotten with this app. Growave is excellent value for the cost.

The Mala Market
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied December 17, 2020

Hey The Mala Market team,

We would like to thank you for this wonderful review and your incredible input. 🤩

We are grinning from ear to ear ever since we heard the great things you have to say about Growave and the team.

It's so much pleasure to receive such an appreciation and assessment. It drives us to keep the consistency and to put maximum possible effort.

Please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance. We will be glad to hear from you!🙌🏻