Reviews (2,091)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

November 27, 2018

Kalys was awesome to work with. Very efficient and helpful and quick to answer any queries with accurate information. The app itself is visually stunning and very user friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a simple and no fuss customer reviews and my wishlist!

Shop-GnK
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited September 17, 2019

The customer service with this app is incredible. Using the app is very easy and straight forward. I wanted to have a wishlist icon in between the search icon and cart icons which is something that didn't come out of the box and emailed the team to ask how to do it but instead of giving me information Tattu just did it for me. She replied to my emails so quickly, and was always so helpful and informative.

Even after changing my theme, Tattu was still really happy to help me again and again. 10/10 I recommend this app.

EAST 82nd
Australia
3 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Always keep attention to clients, great service!
If you're migrating reviews from another platform, do let Growave do your migration!

AYA Perfumes
Brazil
3 months using the app
Growave replied July 4, 2023

Hi team of AYA Perfumes,

Your kind and heart-melting words made our day 🥰✨!
Taking quality care of our valuable customers is our highest priority.

Please let us know whenever you need our help 🙌🏻. We are here for you!

Aidana,
Growave Support team.

September 15, 2020

We've been using Growave on our online store for over three months and LOVE it. The fact that the app bundles several features together is fantastic. We have increased our sales specifically thanks to Growave, by the presence of reviews, the reward program and the emails reminders. And what about customer service: fast, efficient, friendly. WOW! Whenever I have a small problem or special request, the Growave team responds quickly and efficiently. If you want to see what the app looks like in action, you can take a look here: https://les-mauvaisesherbes.com/

Les Mauvaises Herbes
Canada
3 months using the app
Growave replied September 15, 2020

Thank you for a glowing review, Les Mauvaises Herbes! 😊
We are stoked and pumped that you are getting positive results with Growave. We stay true to our core values to make everything possible to grow your store and enhance shopping experience. So glad our efforts were reflected on you 😇

There is nothing better than happy merchants recognising and getting the intended value of Growave. As you’ve noticed, we can replace several apps at the cost of one. It is very convenient to manage all apps from a single dashboard. On top of that, all widgets on the site will look coherent and uniform. We strive to offer the most beneficial and relevant features.

Our team sincerely appreciates your feedback,because it helps us build a better customer experience. 💕

August 3, 2021

Easy to set up and the support team are always there to help make sure everything is set up correctly. They are super helpful and it looks great

löfte
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Growave replied August 3, 2021

Good day team at Iöfte! 😍

We are so thankful that you found the time and left us this amazing review ✨!

We are so happy for the opportunity to work with a client like you. We try to treat every Growave feature with love and thoughtfulness and thank you so much for appreciating it.

We feel lucky to witness you making this world a better place. Please keep doing that! 💖💖💖

June 7, 2022

It is a really great app and it is perfect for what I needed with reviews, wishlist, and rewards. Very happy with the app.

Canny Creations
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied June 7, 2022

Hi team of Canny Creations and Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers 🙌.

It is a great pleasure for the whole team that our app has brought you only positive emotions.

We are happy to meet your expectations 🥰!
Happy Growaving ✌!

June 29, 2017

Great App, very helpful customer service

Webring2u
Australia
3 months using the app
July 27, 2022

Very helpful and competent customer service, great solving solutions for our issues, I want to thank Alex in particular for the time that he dedicated to us

Ars Wine
Italy
3 months using the app
Growave replied August 2, 2022

Hi team at Ars Wine,

Thank you for such warm words, they melted our hearts! 💖

Alex and the whole team will keep on providing the best support service. Please feel free to reach out at any time you need our help. We are always ready to dedicate the time and help you in growing your business! 🙌

October 21, 2019

This app has been amazing find for me! It combines 3 key things that I need in my store: Reward System, VIP Tiers, and Wishlist. Plus I love the sticky reviews button on my homepage (especially in mobile) which immediately brings up site credibility. There were a few bugs during the migration process to their reviews app - but the support team is incredible! I think one of the best support teams I've seen on Shopify!! They've hand-held during this migration process and I'm very satisfied. Still migrating on the loyalty app - but I expect a smooth process to the finish. Great job guys!

Gochujar
South Korea
3 months using the app
July 25, 2022

I use this app to add a reward system for my clients! Super easy-going app, great features that can be adapted to your needs and incredibly helpful and hands-on team! Thanks so much, guys, you rock!

MYSUPERFOODPHARMACY
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Growave replied July 25, 2022

Dear MYSUPERFOODPHARMACY team,

We do appreciate you for sharing a review of your recent experience. 🤗

Growave team is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. 🥰

Furthermore, we are so pleased to hear you found the app to your liking.
Thank you again for your kind words! ✨