Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

February 12, 2016

This app is amazing, you need to try it. Customers service response same day. Get way of driving traffic.

Anvia Hair
United States
3 months using the app
February 27, 2019

I have never seen such an all-inclusive app like this. So much value for the money, can't ask for more.

Red Supps
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 1, 2019

Un exito absoluto, totalmente inesperado, la verdad esta es una gran aplicación, el soporte es excelente, las funcionalidades son muchas! Muy conforme.
An absolute success, totally unexpected, the truth is this is a great application, the support is excellent, the functionalities are many! Very satisfied.

Kitcheniable
Argentina
3 months using the app
March 25, 2019

I love this app, the people were really nice and helpful. It was exactly what I was looking for and they set it up for me!

The August Peach Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
March 19, 2019

Initially when I installed the app for the wishlist I followed the instructions to add the code to the template. Worked fine. But then I changed my theme and it stopped working. I contacted support for help, and they re-integrated the wishlist to my site. It works perfectly, the support has been great, and Eldar is always helpful as well.

Viva La Pockets
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited March 26, 2020

Great app, great customer service. Tattu, the success manager, does just that, she ensures your success all the way. Thanks Tattu! The whole team went above and beyond with all my requests and they are extremely thoughtful (such as page speed implications) with all of their suggestions to ensure your success. The app itself is really easy to use and would highly recommend.

KidzPlaysets.com
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 20, 2023

Fantastic support and a super useful app
I'm new to Shopify and getting things setup, so I had a lot of questions. The team at Growave answered all of them. Now I'm super pleased with how this app looks and loving the multifunctionality of it.

MidnightCircle
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied February 20, 2023

Hi MidnightCircle team,

Our whole team is so happy to read such kind words!
Your feedback is highly appreciated.🤩
We are happy to see our product and service meet your expectations.

Please always feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.
Happy Growaving ❤️!

April 12, 2016

This is a great app with so many simple but important functions. I'm not a tech expert, just happen to have a website and the support has been absolutely fabulous! Courteous, fast, kind and always beyond helpful. I have found most of the app support through Shopify has been good but Alder has been above and beyond even the good ones.

Krystal Kelar
United States
3 months using the app
November 15, 2019

I use this app for social login, wishlist and product review. Tried the features, they work great.The costumer support was super awesome, swift response and quick to modify and costumize your request. Thanks Tattu!

Saffronbree
Macao SAR
3 months using the app
May 23, 2018

Amazing! They helped me with integration and everything, free of charge! And they matched my theme colors :) Definitely, recommend these guys!

Schnookumz
South Africa
3 months using the app