Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-feature offerings including loyalty programs, wishlists, reviews, and social login. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. The loyalty and review features are highlighted for boosting customer engagement and conversions. The app's customer support is commended for its responsiveness, while its regular updates, affordability, and translation feature are also appreciated. Merchants view it as a valuable tool for enhancing revenue and customer loyalty.

June 18, 2020

They have the best customer service ever! Tattu was very patient with me. I highly recommend this app. Please try them, you wont be sorry. Thanks Growave!

Fergiz
United States
3 months using the app
January 10, 2019

Superfast service, I didn't really have to do a thing! Very professional and modern feel, looking forward to unlocking all the features and creating more sales!

Pro Salon Solutions Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
August 14, 2017

Customers so far adore all the new features this app adds and support is friendly, helpful, and very prompt with setting things up for you

Cravetherave
United States
3 months using the app
December 6, 2016

Great app very advanced and easy to use. Good customer service and support.

Bclub
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
June 17, 2022

Alex responded immediately to our questions. Even when issues arose that could not be resolved immediately, he took the time to research and answer them thoroughly. We appreciate this app and Alex very much.

Green Spa Hawaii
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied June 24, 2022

Hi Green Spa Hawaii team,

Thank you so much, we do appreciate your wonderful review!

We are so grateful for merchants like you! Please remember that we are always here and happy to help you in any way we can.

Once again, thank you for the positive feedback! 🤗

Happy Growaving! ✨

August 20, 2020

the best service i had on an apps , thank you very much Tattu Kachieva to help me with my mobile menu bug :)

SexyMenUnderwear.com
Canada
3 months using the app
Growave replied August 25, 2020

Thanks for an incredible review!

Glad that you are happy with the customer service. We will make sure to pass your praise to Tattu! 😊

June 24, 2020

It is one of the most amazing apps I have ever used! Growave's team is so supportive and has installed all the features in record time, even personalized according to my theme's design! The features are super advanced, the wishlist, reviews, social login, etc works perfectly, very convenient, well designed, and user friendly. I really enjoy having these features on my website and would recommend it without hesitation!

sulusun
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 10, 2020

Great app! I love the look and the simplicity. Customer service are very nice and reaponsive, thay helped me with every request i had. Love it!

MorgenandCo
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied July 23, 2020

Thank you MorgenandCo for such positive feedback! We'll continue adding more new features but keep it simple and user friendly😉

We are excited to see you move forward and make more people happy with your unique designs, we got your back!

March 17, 2023

Great customer service.
Rashmi assists with the questions we have for the app, and forwards our customization request to the developer. The developer Damir makes it as what we want.

YesWelder
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied March 19, 2023

Hi the team at YesWelder, 😇

It is a pleasure for both Rashmi and Damir to be able to fulfill your request. And, we are glad that you are happy. The App is for you; nothing makes us happy than seeing our clients pleased and satisfied.

Please feel free to reach out for any of your queries our Support team is here 24*7 for your assistance :)

December 16, 2022

The Growave app is a big bang for the money. We aren't even using all the features (yet), but the Reviews and Rewards alone have added a lot functionality for our store front. The app itself, because it includes so many features, can sometimes be hard to navigate or remember where you change certain settings. Customer service has been used frequently due to questions that came up, and they have been professional and responded quickly. They've also been able to help customize a few things for us. Overall good experience so far.

Wildcubz
United States
3 months using the app
Growave replied December 16, 2022

Hi Wildcubz team,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and leaving a review on Shopify platform, you put a big smile on our faces 🤗!

Our team is constantly trying to improve our product and it’s always rewarding to hear kind words from our customers. We love that you love us, and it’s also great to know our service has helped you achieve your business goals.

Thanks again for being a fantastic customer!

Cheers,
Growave team ✨.