Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly recommended for its multifunctional features including a loyalty program, wishlist creation, and product reviews. It's user-friendly, customizable, and easy to set up. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and have seen increased sales and customer retention. It integrates well with Shopify and is compatible with various themes. Regular updates reflect a commitment to improvement. The pricing is considered fair for the range of features offered. Additional features like the referral program and translation are also valued.

February 8, 2024

Ainura is most supportative agent. Helped our brand a lot, to improve some features. Thank you guys! Greetings from Chado Uzbekistan

Chado
Uzbekistan
8 months using the app
Growave replied February 9, 2024

Salom, Chado team from Uzbekistan,

Your review and generous 5-star rating have truly made our day! Ainura is thrilled to have played a part in supporting your brand and enhancing its features. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're committed to being there for you every step of the way. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you 🥰💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist ✨

January 31, 2024

So far the support team has been super helpful and assisted us with all design change requests that we had.
We're yet to see the actual impact from the app, but so far we're very satisfied with the onboarding process.

VIVEH
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Growave replied February 1, 2024

Dear VIVEH team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that our support team has been instrumental in addressing your design change requests during the onboarding process. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to the positive impact our app will bring to your experience. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know 🤗💖

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 14, 2024

As I get to know this app, I am enjoying it more and more. And the Growave team are extremely knowledgeable (and available in UK hours!) so no complaints there. Thank you Masha for being so patient :)

Green Pebble
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Growave replied February 15, 2024

Hello, Green Pebble team,

We're delighted to receive your positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding value in it. At Growave, we strive to provide exceptional support, and we're glad that Masha was able to assist you with patience and expertise. Thank you for recognizing our efforts. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to get in touch. We're always here for you! 💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

March 5, 2024

The support team for this app is one of the best I have ever seen! While I have loved using the app, it has been incredible the speed at which the support team can help customise features to your specific store, its amazing! I was chatting to the support staff, Anna, and she was able to get everything coded and customised specifically to my store within an hour! Amazing. 10/10

Out of Sorts
Australia
18 days using the app
Growave replied March 7, 2024

Hey, Out of Sorts team,

We greatly appreciate your glowing review!✨ It's fantastic to hear that you've been impressed by the level of support provided by our team, particularly Anna.

Our team takes pride in going above and beyond to meet the unique requirements of each customer, and we're thrilled that we could swiftly customize the app features to fit your store's specifications. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we're committed to ensuring that you have the best possible experience.

If you have any further inquiries or need assistance in the future, please feel free to get in touch. We're always here to assist you! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 16, 2024

A few days ago, I left a bad review, and I felt really bad...because they did follow up on my support tickets, but I didn't read them because they used a different email address.
They reached out to me by phone (yes, by phone) and apologized so many times that I felt really bad.

These guys really care about their customers and their product and I like to support them

Great company and service.

FrappeToGo
United States
10 days using the app
Growave replied February 18, 2024

Dear FrappeToGo team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your support of our company and services. 🥰

We're genuinely glad that we were able to resolve the issue and uncover the reason why our messages weren't reaching you. Our team is dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make things right.

If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your support and for recognizing our commitment to our customers and our product.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

January 30, 2024

The level of assistance and support we have received from all the team at Growave has been stellar, and everyone has been super helpful and kind! Every matter was looked into promptly, and solved just as quickly. We truly appreciate this, and it definitely gave us the final push we needed to switch to a paid plan and to trust Growave as our partner in the growing of our business.

MoonRose Jewelry
Italy
19 days using the app
Growave replied January 31, 2024

Dear MoonRose Jewelry team,

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🌟 We appreciate your kind words about our team's prompt assistance and problem-solving. Your trust in Growave as your business partner is highly important to us. We're excited to support your growth journey and look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 1, 2024

Excellent response and excellent customer serivce. Very helpful with my custom requests, no hassle. I am pleased with the app and its features. Thank you for the great support.

SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Growave replied February 2, 2024

Hello SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC team,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you found our support helpful and hassle-free. It's fantastic to hear that you're pleased with the app and its features. Our team is committed to delivering a seamless experience, and we're here for any further assistance or custom requests you may have. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

March 6, 2024

I'm still getting started, and the APP has many features. Their customer service is great and everything works very well

cuchy.es
Spain
6 days using the app
Growave replied March 7, 2024

Dear cuchy.es,

Absolutely happy to hear you're enjoying exploring the app's numerous features! We're dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, so it's fantastic to know that everything is working smoothly for you.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions while you're getting started, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience! 😍🥳

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

December 15, 2023

Great company that offers lots of options to generate revenue automatically and offer more value to your customers. The wishlist, loyalty, and referral program have helped us consistently generate more revenue and bring users back more often. PLUS their support is amazing and respond super fast! Highly recommend them!

Swaplanet
Greece
About 1 year using the app
Growave replied December 17, 2023

Hello, Swaplanet team,

We can't express how delighted we are to receive your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our wishlist, loyalty, and referral programs have been instrumental in boosting your revenue and customer engagement. We strive to provide fast and effective support, and we're thrilled that you've experienced just that. 😍

Thank you for recommending us! We value your partnership and are committed to continually exceeding your expectations. If you ever have more insights to share or questions, feel free to connect with us. 🙏

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 6, 2024

Stellar customer service, with fast turnaround time. App has a lot of well rounded functionalities for any e-commerce brand.

Happy Capy Prints ™
United States
2 months using the app
Growave replied February 7, 2024

Hey, Happy Capy Prints ™ team,

Wow, thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're super happy to hear you're loving our app. Making sure you get great service fast is our jam, so it's awesome that you noticed. And hey, we've put a lot of work into making sure our app does everything you need for your online store, so we're stoked you find it useful. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout! 🤩🤞

Begaiym, Reputation Manager