Trust badges & icons ‑ Iconito

Trust badges & icons ‑ Iconito

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
163 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
163 reviews
February 3, 2023

10/10 so far with free version. When I was having an issue with the manual insertion of code, the support staff were lightning fast to jump right in my store, solve the problem and even share a video explaining how they did it. Thanks David! Now I know how to add HTML snippets manually!!!

Calibré Bay™
United States
January 27, 2023

super le service client avec David il nous a aider et nous montrer comment on pourrais faire pour la suite très très bien

Anishopfr.com
France
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 27, 2023

David is awesome! Solved all the problems immediately. All the questions are answered during less than 2min.

Thanks!

LEOPOLT & KUCKUCK
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 26, 2023

David's a G, helped me manually place the trust badge icons right under the buy now option as I asked. Easy and Fast!

Recommended!

Active Health Glow
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 26, 2023

david is the best good employe
he helpt me well good person
good job i tust him no problem
topieee

www.miloshop.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
January 25, 2023

David was an amazing help, understood what I wanted and was able to provide a solution. Super helpful , thank you David!

Pinta Yoga
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 23, 2023

top app Very good service. Problem was solved quickly. Special thanks to David who implemented everything in a very short time. Gladly again. Many Thanks

Yoono
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited January 23, 2023

David was very helpful and helped me resolve an issue I was having. Excellent communication and responded to all my messages.

Skully's Ctz Beard Oil
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 21, 2023

The service is great, response within 1-2 minutes. Got help with what i wanted very quickly. Good app for more trust! Service by Patrick good job!

PWRBYSWE
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
January 18, 2023

Marc me soluciono en un instante el problema que tenia, me dio instrucciones y detalles que me otorgaron confianza en la aplicaciom

Santa Monica
Spain
Time spent using app: About 6 hours