Happy Birthday , 179 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust features such as collecting customer birthdays, automating birthday emails, and generating unique discount codes. They appreciate its seamless integration with platforms like KLAVIYO, Omnisend, and Mailchimp, as well as its customization options and multilingual support. Many have reported increased sales and customer loyalty due to its personalized touch. The support team is praised for their quick and accurate responses. The app's clear data on customer age groups and compatibility with both online and offline stores are also valued.

January 19, 2023

Great an very helpful support. We had a few adjustments and it was fixed very fast. Thank you so much.

SK SPORTKIND
Germany
14 days using the app
Union Works Apps replied January 19, 2023

Hi Gabi, thanks for the great review! We were happy to help with our Shopify Flow Triggers and the customisation of your Birthday Email. We hope these help you grow your Birthday Club.

Edited September 29, 2021

I think this app is a must have for customers loyalty. It also allows you to know the exact age of your customers so you can know your customers avatar better. The app is perfectly implemented. They have thought of everything and the customer service is great.

Bodegas La Eralta
Spain
13 days using the app
Union Works Apps replied September 29, 2021

Thanks for the great review Héctor! Glad we were able to help with your translations. ¡Buena suerte con el crecimiento de tu Club de cumpleaños!

July 30, 2017

Fantastic little app. Does exactly what it does on the tin. Easy to setup and appears really well thought out and developed. Sam is provides enthusiastic, helpful support. Highly recommended app.

Attaquer Cycling
Australia
11 days using the app
March 10, 2023

Very useful application and the assistance is really the top. Every need I had was promptly resolved by the technical department also with regard to customization

Beauty Hub
Italy
9 days using the app
Union Works Apps replied March 10, 2023

Hi Federico, thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure helping you style the Birthday sign-up page. It's great to hear you're finding the app useful too. We'll be here if you need anything else!

April 20, 2022

The app is good and the customer service support is also good. It is very useful to automate birthdays. Thank you.

RACSTARS
Spain
9 days using the app
Union Works Apps replied April 20, 2022

Thanks for the great review Vahan! Glad we were able to help you with your Spanish translation!

July 28, 2017

This product is excellent for capturing our customer's birthdays and is exactly what we were looking for. Samuel has been wonderful to work with and responsive to all our questions and needs. He let us know that new upgrades are in the works for even more features. Can't wait to see what they add to make this already useful app more amazing.

Bondiband
United States
8 days using the app
June 25, 2019

A fantastic app! No complaints at all. One of the best and easy to setup (and use) apps I've worked with. The sign-up form that gets added to the 'Thank you' page is ideal and looks seamless to the checkout design. And as an extra bonus, the customer service has been second to none (even when I had a basic question!). It's really helped add that extra bit of customer loyalty to our business. Great job guys, Thanks again.

Weekend Offender
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Union Works Apps replied June 26, 2019

Thanks for the great review Steven, it's good to see that your Birthday Club is growing so quickly! Look out for some new great features in the coming months!

March 24, 2018

Love this app! Customer service was great and quickly put our logo in the email! The day we installed it we were capturing birthdays.

Nespoli Jewelers
United States
7 days using the app
March 1, 2018

Exactly what our team was looking for! Extremely easy to use and a support team who are great to work with. Would definitely recommend!

We Are Kindred
Australia
7 days using the app
Edited March 7, 2019

So far so good! Love the customization aspects and the quick and easy set up. I had a question along the way and the team got back to me very quickly and were very easy to communicate with.

Centre Stage Dancewear Ltd.
Canada
6 days using the app
Union Works Apps replied March 7, 2019

Hey Melissa! Thank you so much for the review! It is much appreciated! Glad you were happy with the customisation tools. We look forward to seeing your Birthday Club flourish!