Happy Birthday Email

Happy Birthday Email

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
159 reviews
154 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
154 reviews
March 12, 2020

Great customer service - thanks Steve! Helpful, easy to install & to integrate with MailChimp. 5/5!

Ivory & Chain
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Union Works Apps replied March 13, 2020

Thanks for your great review Rebecca! Glad that we were able to help you sync your Birthday Club members with MailChimp.

Edited March 12, 2020

Not sure what else is out there in comparison, but app functions great, have easy to use demos/guidelines, and the support (Steve) has been extremely pleasant and helpful with any migration issues. Definitely Recommend.

Dr.Jart+
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Union Works Apps replied March 12, 2020

Thanks for the great review Michele! I'm glad we've been able to help. Keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

March 12, 2020

è da tempo che cercavo un'app cosi !! Molto utile e funzionale, assistenza veloce e professionale, hanno adattato il formato del birthday club come team del mio store. App molto consigliata per chi vuole fidelizzare i clienti e inviargli al momento del loro compleanno un buono sconto !

Shoebuya
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
Union Works Apps replied March 12, 2020

Grazie per l'ottima recensione, è molto apprezzato! Siamo lieti che tu sia felice con le modifiche che abbiamo apportato alla tua pagina di iscrizione per il compleanno.

January 19, 2020

Great app and great support team. They made us an amazing tag that allowed users to opt into our text platform through the widget on the checkout page. They're great to work with!

IQ BAR
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Union Works Apps replied January 20, 2020

Thanks for your fantastic review Jess, it was a pleasure to help you to achieve the workflow you needed to integrate with your SMS platform. Keep up the good work with your Birthday campaign!

January 19, 2020

Really pleased with the Happy Birthday Email app. Does all that we need it to and the support has been wonderful, always reply in a timely fashion & more than happy to help.

S O P H IE
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
Union Works Apps replied January 20, 2020

Thank you for the great review Sarah, we're really impressed with the success of your Birthday Club, keep up the good work!

January 18, 2020

Still on a trial period but so far I really like the app. We sell birthday party decorations so it makes perfect sense to send emails to customers to remind them to shop with us again with a special discount. It's very easy to use. I highly recommend it!

Merrilulu
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Union Works Apps replied January 19, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to helping you to grow your Birthday Club!

Edited January 14, 2020

Its no longer link to my shop? This has affected my marketing and it only allows for 5 star review.

WorkItWear Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Union Works Apps replied January 20, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review, hopefully any issues that you may have experienced setting up your Happy Birthday campaign have now been addressed... I'm not sure why you've only been able to leave a 5 star review, you should be able to leave a rating of 1 to 5 stars. If this is something that you'd like to change, then Shopify support should be able to help you to amend your review. Just let us know if there's anything you still need help with in setting up your Happy Birthday campaign.

January 10, 2020

Amazing app and amazing support! Simple and effective solution to delight your customers, amazing CTR, conversion and open rates!

Orange Something
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Union Works Apps replied January 10, 2020

Thank you for the great review Vaibhav, you're our 100th reviewer!!! We hope to continue to play a small part in your Birthday Club success!

December 24, 2019

This APP is very helpful to us. Exactly the light royalty program for our customers. Great support! Steve helped us to localize some language labels in 24 hours!!

Bestmade
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Union Works Apps replied December 26, 2019

Thanks for the great review Atwood, glad we were able to get that translated for you!

November 18, 2019

Honestly I could not be happier with this app and the support team! Steve spent weeks working with me to get 2 way intergration going between the Happy Birthday App and Mailchimp so that customers still get the custom coupon when they signed up via the Mailchimp sign up with their birthday, or even when they update their birthday on their Mailchimp profile. Not only were they exceedingly helpful, but their app is fantastic to use. I can honestly say they have a loyal customer for life.

Mei Bee Art
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Union Works Apps replied November 18, 2019

Thanks for your fantastic review Mei, it was a pleasure to help you to achieve the workflow you needed for your Birthday campaign. Keep up the good work with your campaign!