Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

May 18, 2024

Very fast and cooperative Support. Easy to use app. Pricing is also absolute fair :) A must have

World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop
Germany
11 months using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied May 19, 2024

Hello World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our app and support!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

March 5, 2024

We have been using the app for 5 years and would recommend it at any time. Great App and great customer Support.

creatisto
Germany
Almost 5 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied March 8, 2024

Hello creatisto !

Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, it is much appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with HelpCenter all these years. Thank you very musch for your loyalty, it really means a lot to us!

Best regrds
HelpCenter team

February 5, 2024

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied February 6, 2024

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team

January 25, 2024

I tried another free app which has over 1000+ good reviews. But they actually do not worth the rating, even thougth it's free. That's why we choose HelpCeter. This app is very user-friendly. Mutiple templetes are availabe for choosing. Customer service is very helpful.

True Image Tech
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied January 29, 2024

Hi True Image Tech team!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

January 26, 2024

nous utilisons cette application sur tous nos stores et nous en sommes très content ! Je recommande vivement.

Hermetica Paris
France
Over 1 year using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied January 27, 2024

Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles ! Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

February 2, 2024

Exquisite support!

Opulent Vault
Slovenia
About 2 months using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied February 3, 2024

Hello Opulent Vault team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

November 24, 2023

FAQ works well with many options. Had an issue once and it was quickly resolved.

Chinese Herbs Direct
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 25, 2023

Hello team Chinese Herbs Direct!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

November 23, 2023

Needed some tech support; contacted them via Chat and it was sorted in minutes.
Easy to use app, have used it now for around three or four years.

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
United Kingdom
About 7 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 24, 2023

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any issues, we are always here and happy to help!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

November 6, 2023

Great app with an equally great support team! Fast, friendly and accurate.
We recommend this app wholeheartedly.

Innes & Iyer
Sweden
About 5 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 9, 2023

Hello Innes & Iyer team!
Thank you for your outstanding feedback ;)

We are happy to help any time, 24/7.

Kindest regards,
Helpcenter team.

November 8, 2023

I am trying this app now as opposed to Zendesk. So far, so good! And customer service is really helpful with any issues. I'll update this when I'm 100% up and running!

SOAR
United States
4 months using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 13, 2023

Hello SOAR team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards
HelpCenter team