Reviews (88)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 12, 2022

This is a very versatile app- and has functionalities to recover abandoned cart, convert COD orders to prepaid, broadcast campaigns- and also interact with customers. Even though we are using only basic functions of the app, the app has already help us close many sales and increased our conversions. Price plans are easy on the pocket, suitable for startups as well as big established brands. Best of all, founder Harry is responsive, customer centric and at hand to resolve any queries/ concerns. Recommended !

MedoSpecia
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2022

very nice app. covers mostly all features and service with price lesser than others. support is awesome. will continue to use it forever.

Halden
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 1, 2023

It has been a very useful tool for our business and the support team is pretty active. Their prompt problem solving and adaptable panel has made our business communications much more easier and efficient. We would strongly recommend the tool for every business owners who are looking for a quick and easy solutions to their daily customer interactions.

The Zen Crystals
India
About 1 year using the app
February 23, 2022

Great and very prompt service! The browser interface can sometimes be cofnusing, but these are the perfect partners for whatsapp marketing!

Eat With Better
India
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2022

Fantastic product and customer service. I have been using this product for multiple brands and customer service has been quick and responsive.

Trycone
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2022

Using this app for last 2 months nice app . Easy integration and good support. Quick response from team.

Bhai Please India
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 13, 2023

I was initially skeptical about Quick Reply, but I decided to give it a try for a month. I'm glad I did! The team is extremely helpful, and they make sure that you understand not only Quick Reply, but also all of the other processes on the website. They take the time to create an abandon cart flow that works best for your business. I've been using Quick Reply for four months now, and I would recommend it to any small or medium business. It's cost-effective and easy to use.

BCOS Its Silver
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2022

A very effective and conventional app to promote products give updates to the customers and provide after-sales service. Basically a lot of features in a single cost-effective app.

Sylvi
India
About 1 year using the app
September 14, 2022

One of the better WhatsApp marketing platforms we've used. The platform is super intuitive and easy to navigate, and the team is always available for any questions. Definitely a good decision to work with Quickreply.ai!

Reflekt Sustainables
India
About 1 year using the app
February 16, 2023

This product is very good , very helpful & also customer service has been quick and responsive.

Skinluv.in
India
About 1 year using the app