Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2024

Our experience with QuickReply has been nothing short of fantastic. Since bringing our brand on board, we've seen a significant improvement in our ability to recover abandoned carts and capture new leads. What really stands out is the support team at QuickReply. They've been incredibly helpful and responsive, guiding us through any challenges we've faced. With QuickReply, we feel more confident than ever in our ability to re-engage customers and boost sales. We're thrilled with the results and would highly recommend QuickReply to any D2C business looking to improve their conversions.

MyHues Cosmetics
India
8 months using the app
April 5, 2024

I am super satisfied with Quickreply’s services . They are so far the best in their pricing and services. They have always been very prompt and responsive whenever I have Had any problems or queries . I highly recommend them to all the upcoming start-ups without them scaling the business is now unimaginable for me.

Jeeaayanu Fashion
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 30, 2024

Excellent service for Whatsapp business integration. Also provide many features need for a business.

The Living Influence
India
About 2 years using the app
March 30, 2024

best app very fast responding team very supportive after one year with them still they give the full support as the first day cost effective app also We really like this app thank for the support

Louzan Fashion
United Arab Emirates
About 1 year using the app
May 11, 2024

When it comes to features, QuickReply's product is already far better than most of their competition. But the best part about them is not the product, it's their people.

See from a technical perspective, sooner or later all the applications can and will add all the features. That's a given.

But QuickReply's customer facing team is not just willing but more importantly are eager to listen. The team spends ample time in understanding the requirement and then offer customised solutions. Customer satisfaction aside, in the process they are improving their product every single day.

Good product and great people. Don't look any further, it is a no-brainer.

Shwet
India
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2024

We have been using Quickreply for the past 3 years. It has seamlessly integrated with our operations, significantly improving communication with our customers. The support team is nothing short of stellar; they are quick to respond, incredibly supportive, and bring a wealth of WhatsApp marketing knowledge to the table.

One of the standout features has been the exceptional bot builder with amazing flexibility to build bots easily and fast.

Magicleaf
India
Over 2 years using the app
May 20, 2024

I strongly recommend this WhatsApp API service provider for anyone using a Shopify store! The service has been a game-changer for my business, seamlessly integrating with our operations to send order alerts, collect reviews, manage NDRs, confirm COD orders, and handle customer service. The API's versatility is impressive, catering to a wide range of our needs with ease.

What truly sets this service apart is the exceptional support from the team, particularly Mr. Rinkesh. He has been incredibly proactive and attentive, ensuring that the WhatsApp API is perfectly configured to meet our specific requirements. His dedication and prompt responses have made the whole process smooth and hassle-free.

Moreover, the rates are very competitive, offering fantastic value for the comprehensive features and stellar support provided. If you're looking for a reliable WhatsApp API service for your Shopify store, look no further. This provider delivers outstanding service and support at a great price!

Yanchi
India
About 1 month using the app
April 27, 2024

Very responsive team. I have been using quickreply for couple of months now and am overall happy with the proactivity. Good quality detailed feedback, proper walkthroughs and overall good service. I would recommend the Quick Reply team forsure.

The Tribe Kids
India
5 months using the app
February 22, 2024

For Quickreply, I must say it's probably the best solution that we were looking for in Whatsapp marketing. Very quick onboarding and the best support that one can ask for.

Arteastri
India
11 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Hi, we are very happy with the service and application. Quick reply gives us templates and work flows to offer nudges. We get on an average 15%-20% conversion monthly from the abandon carts and nudges combined.

IntimateQueen
India
4 months using the app