Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 21, 2024

Fantastic app for whatsapp marketing. Support is exceptional and of highest standards in the industry. Highly recommend Quickreply for Shopify stores.

Jaipur Masala Company
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 12, 2024

Recently Working with Quickreply has been a pleasure from start to finish. Their team went above and beyond to understand our needs, and the level of customer service was exceptional.

Daniel Klein
India
3 months using the app
January 27, 2024

I recently started using Quickreply, and I must say, it has transformed the way I handle messages on my shopify. The app's user-friendly interface and efficient features make communication a breeze. What really stood out, though, was the exceptional customer service provided by Utkarsh.

Utkarsh's quick attention to our requests made our experience with Quickreply even more enjoyable. It's rare to find such a dedicated and responsive support team member. He not only addressed our concerns promptly but also went the extra mile to ensure that we felt valued as users.

The app itself is a game-changer, streamlining the process of CTWA Ads and keeping conversations organized. Quickreply has become an integral part of my daily routine, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable messaging solution.

Big shoutout to Utkarsh and the Quickreply team for their commitment to customer satisfaction and for creating a fantastic application. Keep up the great work!

Meadbery
India
29 days using the app
February 29, 2024

We used this app to automate messages via WhatsApp, amazing results and abandon cart ratio decreased 20%

Tessara
India
3 months using the app
Edited February 6, 2024

They are really prompt in helping out in anyway possible. My Poc Mr. Rinkesh did a fabulous job in explaining all campaign procedures and solved all quaries without any delays.

Dapperfeet
India
12 months using the app
March 12, 2024

I'm starting with Quickreply.ai and the setup and onboarding experience with Utkarsh is being great. Great customer experience!!!

Babylon Store
Mexico
11 days using the app
February 22, 2024

The app has many features and provides a seamless means of communication. The support is responsive and prompt. Recommended!

Squish Town Private Limited
India
About 1 year using the app
February 28, 2024

Extremely helpful. One must go with this app for whatsapp solutions.

Gloxy
India
25 days using the app
February 20, 2024

The experience is good so far with Quick Reply. Quick Reply is an effective and efficient platform. The Team is accessible and prompt in resolving issues or queries.

Sugar For She Is
India
4 months using the app
December 15, 2023

I recently integrated the Quick Reply service into our business communication strategy, and I must say it has transformed the way we connect with our customers. This service has proven to be an invaluable tool for enhancing customer engagement and streamlining communication processes.

The onboarding process was remarkably smooth, thanks to the user-friendly interface and comprehensive documentation provided by the quick reply service. The step-by-step guides ensured that our team could quickly integrate the service into our existing systems without any technical hiccups.

Customer support has also been exceptional. The responsive support team is always ready to assist with any queries or concerns. Overall, I highly recommend the Quick Reply WhatsApp API service for businesses looking to enhance their communication strategies.

Ramaestry
India
3 months using the app