Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its high customization, including the ability to generate fake stock or sales numbers, which helps boost conversion rates by creating urgency. It's noted for being more affordable than similar apps. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Zel, is praised for its quick and professional responses. The app also offers a live chat feature and is available in multiple languages, broadening its accessibility.

July 7, 2023

Excellent app and really great support!
It is simple to use, but does exactly what it is intended to!

BÉBÉBYDUNJA
Serbia
9 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Great app, easy to use, and very useful for the shop to increase its Conversion rate.
Also, the staff was helpful. I advise you to use this app if you need to improve your shop performance.

dukachi
Ukraine
17 days using the app
October 5, 2023

Amazing app, so easy to install and use, very happy!

Ralph's Orchard
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Minimate Apps replied October 11, 2023

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear you found our app so easy to install and use. 🙏🏻

November 9, 2023

great experience and awsome price for services.

I was able to custom my message window and someone from support team guided me with screnshot step by step. Great app, must have for e-commerce

Saloniq.ca
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
June 19, 2023

Fantastic service/support and the app makes a huge difference to conversions and creates a sense of urgency.

NetCanvas
South Africa
8 months using the app
August 11, 2023

So easy to configure! And best customer service.

Love that the font automatically adjusts to match the font in my store. Made this so much easier for me!

The Reflective
United States
4 days using the app
Minimate Apps replied August 14, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I'm so glad to hear that you found the app easy to configure. It's feedback like this that really makes all the hard work worthwhile ❤️
Zel

January 12, 2024

super app + support

OBSCURITE WORKSHOP
Germany
18 minutes using the app
October 25, 2023

Great app and great customer service. i can recommend it to everyone.

Gipfelgaudi Store
Germany
About 23 hours using the app
January 17, 2024

Il servizio clienti è davvero competente e gentile, l'app fa quello che promette, consigliata!

Aerial Costume
Italy
1 day using the app
November 7, 2023

Nödvändig app och snabb och bra service!

EZNDZ
Sweden
3 months using the app