Reviews (114)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its high customization, including the ability to generate fake stock or sales numbers, which helps boost conversion rates by creating urgency. It's noted for being more affordable than similar apps. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Zel, is praised for its quick and professional responses. The app also offers a live chat feature and is available in multiple languages, broadening its accessibility.

November 10, 2023

Great support and product. I love it!

SimCrafters
Belgium
About 4 hours using the app
January 17, 2024

Il servizio clienti è davvero competente e gentile, l'app fa quello che promette, consigliata!

Aerial Costume
Italy
1 day using the app
Edited December 10, 2021

Updating my review to 5 stars as the features I was requesting have now been added to the app. Very happy with both the app and the service! Easy to use and looks nice and clean. Exactly what I needed.

Maarit Hänninen
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Minimate Apps replied November 20, 2021

Thanks for the review, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying using Hey! Sales & Low Stock Counter. We have a lot of exciting updates coming up, and we'll definitely take a look at your suggestions. Keep an eye out for our email for the updates!

September 16, 2022

This is a really great tool to have, I noticed a big change in sales since I installed it. Customer support is amazing too, if you need help with installation.

INAMORE
United States
About 2 years using the app
Minimate Apps replied September 16, 2022

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback! Now we can enjoy a perfect weekend ahead, thanks to this review 🙏🏼

Best wishes,
Zel, co-founder of HeyMerch

June 2, 2022

Very useful app which does exactly what we need it to. The team behind it were also very helpful throughout the onboarding process.

LAWA DESIGN
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
August 1, 2022

Tolle App für kleine Shops unter 30 Produkten auch noch kostenlos ... und der Support ist Spitze und superschnell.

Aleandbread
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
October 4, 2022

The app does what it claims. I had some issues getting it to work correctly with my theme, but support jumped right in and fixed it. Great service.

badcockcompanystore.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 19, 2022

Zel and the team at HeyMerch are fantastic! We are using this app for 5 of our Shopify Plus stores. It's simple and straight to the point - no extra bloated code for something that really can increase conversion rates dramatically. We also were very impressed with their willingness to add a small new feature to only target products by Collections, which they added within a few weeks! This allows you to only show these promotions on product pages that have inventory < 50 or products that have specific tags. This is the perfect app and can absolutely help drive sales. Great job HeyMerch team creating a very useful app for many merchants

Bianca Pedra
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Minimate Apps replied August 19, 2022

Hi Steven,

Thank you very much for your detailed review, we really appreciate your help with our app! Hopefully the new feature we added thanks to you will help more merchants along their way to drive sales 🙏🏼

Best wishes,
Zel, co-founder of HeyMerch

April 7, 2022

Amazing support! Managed to get help to activate the feature and ensure the placement is exactly what i want. Great support team that is responsive!

EMVY.OFFICIAL
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2022

top app and its free! other apps with variant stock count is not! and the support is super reactive. thanks!

L&E
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app