Reviews (564)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upsell and cross-sell features that boost sales and customer satisfaction. They appreciate its easy setup, user-friendly interface with customizable options, and AI-driven smart recommendations. The responsive customer support is also frequently praised for being quick and efficient.

April 22, 2021

Best customer support I have ever experienced with apps on Shopify. The app works really well and is very easy to set up and use. Highly recommended!

Bayu The Label
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
October 5, 2020

Awesome app. Super easy to create funnels that convert. Not to mention the fantastic support team who are quick to respond and extremely efficient in helping resolve any problems (should there be any).

Brad Matthews
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 2, 2020

I like that this program can be bundled for me, it is very good to help us, I like that this good ,

LANDLcouture.online
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 4, 2021

Very good app. The perfect mix of tools to upsell any product. Congratulations on a good design and effective tool to upsell. Very happy with it.

www.allprintheads.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🤝
happy to have you on board!

Warm regards,
Jonathan.

May 27, 2020

So far this seems really great!
Just installed it - let's see what happens!
I'm looking forward to an increase in orders!

Mission Essentials
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 15, 2020

I chose this over zipify OCU. From my past experience Jonathan and his team are very focused on providing stellar customer service, and honeycomb upsell was no different. The app works great and the minor bugs that arose were quickly fixed by Jonathan and his team. Great app, already getting a lot of extra $$$

Premier Medal Hangers USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 28, 2021

I love it !!! Lynda helped me out with designing the app perfectly to match my brand! She was quick, efficient, and got my brands style right on point. Very satisfied and glad I downloaded this app. Recommend!

Cozios, LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 31, 2021

This app did everything I wanted and more! Not only is the app fantastic, the customer service is some of the best I've ever received! Lynda, Jonathon and the team have gone above and beyond to implement my vision and I cannot wait to start generating more sales thanks to Honeycomb and Conversion Bear! Thank you so so much for all your help!!
100/10 would recommend this app!!

Rub & Roll
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
July 25, 2020

I've tried a few of these upsell bundling apps had to uninstall those coz they were just so buggy. This one works great even with the free plan. Awesome job!

The Green Green Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 12, 2021

The Honeycomb app does a good job at capturing additional sales. We're pretty happy with it so far and if all continues to go well we're planning to keep it as part of our long term e-commerce strategy.

Jag35
United States
About 2 years using the app