Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and efficient upsell and cross-sell features. They praise the customizable pop-ups and intelligent product recommendations. Despite some criticism of the AI auto pilot selection, the app is valued for its seamless e-commerce integration and impact on sales. The customer service, particularly from Abuzar, is highly commended for its responsiveness and effectiveness. Merchants recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance customer experience.

March 2, 2021

I just got going on the app thanks to the team for their quick response in getting me set up. I am very satisfied with the app so far and i will update my review when i see it in action

Nu Gen Sports.Com
Ireland
3 months using the app
May 4, 2021

One of the best upsell apps I have ever used, conversionbear has an amazing suite of applications that are top 10 in my books, I have them on my stores and they don't leave theme code behind so it's so great for my stores speed!!!

Alphateas
United States
3 months using the app
July 10, 2021

I love this app. And I got the best service from the support team. They even offered to help with design and did it within 2 hours. I am really impressed

B-Spunki
South Africa
3 months using the app
June 30, 2020

I love how responsive they are to requests and questions, how many features are offered in the free plan, and how they match the colors for you. This is a fantastic app with a great team of people behind it!

Digital Marketing Heros
United States
3 months using the app
February 24, 2021

I really like the costume design staff made me and it was really easy to set up the app in my store. Thank you

The Fit-Worker
Portugal
3 months using the app
July 24, 2020

We are a new company that's using the Honeycomb Upsell Funnel to help increase sales. Received our first upsell purchase within few days of installing app. It's very easy to install and they provide excellent customer service. We really love Conversion Bear products!

Just Keeping Time
United States
3 months using the app
Edited December 25, 2021

So far I like the interface and easy use of the app. Will see how it effects my sales going forward.

Atlantis Pet Store
United States
3 months using the app
October 10, 2020

Very cool app! Easy to set up and am excited the results as my store is new. Highly recommend using the Collection feature for upsell funnel.

EMBER LOFT
United States
3 months using the app
November 15, 2020

Wow! This Support is so fast - even on the weekend! I added them to my Store for creating the design and an hour later i get the mail that they are done already and which steps i should take next - so big thanks to the Conversionbear-Team and especially to Lynda (who answered all of my questions)! Kind Regards,
Thomas

KHBase
Austria
3 months using the app
December 16, 2021

Installed the app a few weeks ago and I have seen it work well. Easy to set up. Everyone should use this app.

JaeBee
United States
3 months using the app