Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
465 reviews
465 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
465 reviews
July 2, 2020

Great customer service! With lots of free advices and free help with setup!
Recommend for any beginner or professional store owner!

MUSU
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 1, 2020

Installing this app was truly a great decision! I use it for all my stores and it has been really helpful!

Hygge4You
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 30, 2020

I love how responsive they are to requests and questions, how many features are offered in the free plan, and how they match the colors for you. This is a fantastic app with a great team of people behind it!

Digital Marketing Heros
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 30, 2020

I love that they IMMEDIATELY help you brand the pop-up to match your website. It makes the ad integrate seamlessly with the checkout experience.

The Very Best Cookie In The Whole Wide World
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 29, 2020

Quick response and awesome design made for free for my funnel. Gave advice on funnel placement too.

Chill Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 28, 2020

top

importasonhos-
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 25, 2020

Woooohoooooo!!!!! What a true MVPs at Conversion Bear!!!! Thank you Thank you x 100! The help & ease from start to finish, the customization is all invaluable! Looking forward to more developments from the Bear!!! Lynda is a rockstar!

BloomLuvLee
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 21, 2020

very easy to use. I've chosen the free option to try it.. will upgrade if needed.
thank you for this creation. love the fact that it is user friendly.

Fresh Belle
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 19, 2020

The Bear is at it again. Fantastic upsell app. Took me a few minutes and have created 4 offers for 4 different collections. Now working on Cart offers. Just a great app again. Thanks

Canagem.com
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 18, 2020

Did exactly what it said it would do. Very fast turnaround time, and I am sure if I had any questions, they would have answered them promptly.

Sexy & Flirty
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months