Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Cross sell, post purchase upsell funnels & cart upsell funnels

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
341 - 350 of 405 reviews

Sgt Store

Great app. Easy to use and will almost certainly increase sales. It comes with great support. Look forward to putting it to work with many more funnels.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

thank you for the great review 🤝 Lynda.

The Garment Tec

i use this app for up sells on my one product drop shipping store it has nice templates that convert really well

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review 🤝 highly appreciated!

DLuxMart

Just downloaded the app, seems great. Their customer service was fantastic in personalizing my app.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you for the great review 🤝 Jonathan.

Fairy Magic Chest & Anrusa Paris

This is a great app and the support is awesome! I can't believe that it is for free, I recommend !!

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review! cheers for more sales 🤞Lynda.

Fitness First

i just installed this app. i haven’t used it foe a long time, but so far looks good. easy to use and straight forward. i ready like it

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤝happy you like it! Jonathan.

Infifitness

This is app is easy to set up and when you need help great customer service is provided. They also provide great tips to increase your AOV. I love the app so far!

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤝cheers for more sales, Jonathan.

Goal Pass VIP

After trying it I can say one thing: Fantastic app. Fantastic customer service. Absolutely everything fantastic! RECOMMENDED!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you very much for the amazing review 🤝 highly appreciated. Jonathan.

Mospel Bracelet

THIS APP IS AMAZINGG! I LOVE IT!! PUT IT AFTER THEY COMPLETED THE ORDER AND 10% WILL CONVERT.. just.. AMAZINGG

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

WE LOVE YOU TOO ❤️ thank you for the amazing review. Keep crushing sales!

LayorCare

Great app! Very easy to use, it works and gets results immediately. Highly recommend this for whatever your store is selling.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

thanks for the great review ✌️

thepromesa.com

I like the design very much. Stick to my page pretty well. Hoping will increase my sale. The support is very much appreciated

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you very much for the great review 🎉