Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, intelligent product recommendations, and customizable funnels. Many have seen significant sales increases and higher average order values, with some reporting a 70% increase and tripled upsell conversions. The responsive customer support and free design services are also highly praised. It's recognized for its affordability and value for money.

November 20, 2022

Verry professional App and Support,I recommend They also have top designers who customize your baner!

PetiBooster
Serbia
About 2 months using the app
May 4, 2020

The best app in upsels for shopify is perfect and also is free i think that in all the store. Please install it when you want to increase your sales

Ambeles
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 2, 2020

THIS APP IS AMAZINGG! I LOVE IT!! PUT IT AFTER THEY COMPLETED THE ORDER AND 10% WILL CONVERT.. just.. AMAZINGG

Mospel Bracelet
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 2, 2020

WE LOVE YOU TOO ❤️ thank you for the amazing review. Keep crushing sales!

March 14, 2021

Very powerful and work it on my store thank you for introducing me this app, Highly recommended on me so try to prove how beauty of this application

Joy Market Place
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
June 18, 2020

Did exactly what it said it would do. Very fast turnaround time, and I am sure if I had any questions, they would have answered them promptly.

Sexy & Flirty
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 4, 2020

I used this app to help me upsell items in my shop. Not only is the app extremely easy to add - the customer service is quick and responsive. I had a question about a functionality with the app and they responded on a late saturday afternoon almost immediately. They also offered free customization of the app on my site (the customized the upsell offers to match my brand). I would recommend this app if you are looking for an easy way to get more sales at checkout. Thanks, this app is one my favorites!

Dear Beautiful Brown Girl
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 4, 2022

تطبيق مميز يساعد على كسب ثقة العملاء مما يجلب عد أكبر من الزيارات للموقع واكمال عمليات الشراء بالمتجر

سعد
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
April 18, 2023

excellent service super atentos rapidos muy muy satisfecha felicidades y bendiciones
gracias chicos

Toogras
United States
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 26, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por su valoración de 5 estrellas! Estamos muy contentos de que haya encontrado el servicio excelente y rápido. ¡Muchas felicidades y bendiciones!

February 26, 2021

Love this app it's very practical and important to boost revenue. There is also a free plan so I advise everyone to try it :)

Kytts
Lebanon
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2020

Super simple step by step instructions to get you on your way.
I can't wait to see how well we perform with the help of this app in the near future!
Its totally FREE ( for now) Who doesn't like free stuff!!

LostMyDrip
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 12, 2020

Thanks for the great review 👍cheers for more sales! Lynda.