Termzy ‑ I Agree To Terms

Termzy ‑ I Agree To Terms

From $1.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
June 4, 2018

convenient add-on for EU compliance for payment systems.
Very fast and amazing staff! thank you Raj!

Stockholmdiet Com Interneta Veikals
Latvia
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 2, 2018

Cool app and amazing support. Had few problems cause I didn't know how to set it up, but they guys fixed everything and did more than I asked. Highly recommended.

Theitalianclub
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 31, 2018

After small dificulties at the beginnen, everything turned out fine, thanks to their very very good customer service. :) now im happy with the results. :)

Cutiepie2018
Austria
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 31, 2018

Very good. Very responsive to problems

Paris Trend Watches
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 30, 2018

App works fine! It would be better if you can make 2 links. 1x privacy policy and 1x terms. And its NOT a must have for GDPR! https://www.it-recht-kanzlei.de/häkchen-setzen-agb-bestellprozess.html

Schnappchen Shop24
Germany
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
May 29, 2018

Easy installation, great app that serves the right purpose. Highly recommended to other stores.

Gustobest
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 29, 2018

They fin whatever problem you have with the app, great service

Heredia Clothing
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 29, 2018

Thank you so much for your quick service. Raj did an super fast job to add my checkbox to my cart drawer.

Fuxj
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 29, 2018

Great app, A must have for any e-commerce business as the new GDPR laws come in everyone NEEDS to have a terms and conditions checkbox!

Clever Cost Clothing
Ireland
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 29, 2018

Great simple app that takes care of the checkbox issue. Great support from Tech Dignity - had some problems installing it, help was immediate :)

Tiptip Pl
Poland
Time spent using app: 10 months